Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • nikilynn_co_22514057
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused – Natural Paté

PINCHme sent a can of Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk to my house for free. My cats went NUTS!!! They LOVED the Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk. I have already went out and bought some Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk for the cats. THANK YOU PINCHme for sending this free to me. We have a new wet cat food for the cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • erin_mi_22509433
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Treat For Brady!!!

Brady my furry son is an unstoppable eater. I gave him Muse last Sunday and he never came up until his dish was empty!! 5 stars from my furry baby and me.

Was this review helpful?
  • savannah_va_22525020
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big hit!

This specific food seems to be a huge hit with my cat. She's often pretty picky, but she ate this up like there was no tomorrow! I've been actually looking for this when I go shopping but haven't found it in my store. :/

Was this review helpful?
  • maria_va_22517070
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

finicky cats love it!

My two finicky cats really seemed interested in the flavor and finished the whole can, i’ve already ordered a case of the Muse Infused chicken. I am happy to have another option for them since moist food is best for cats, and have mentioned it to my veterinarian who was glad to find out about it. thank you for the sample!

Was this review helpful?
  • anna_ny_16076915
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells Good enough to eat!

pinchme gave me a free can of new Muse coconut infused wet cat food. I smelled it after opening the can and was pleasantly surprised that it smelled good. Not like other brands I've used in the past. It's grain free too. I put it on a plate for my two cats to try and they happily gobbled it up. They seemed to enjoy it far more than any other brands.

Was this review helpful?
  • andrea_wi_16652296
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love it

My cats really loved it! Definitely consider buying.

Was this review helpful?
  • tara_FL_4wgty
  • March 29, 2019

Cats New Favorite

My cat went crazy for this stuff the first time I put it out. I've got it a few more times since then and it seems to be his favorite. He always knows when its out and comes a running.

Was this review helpful?
  • cynthia_TX_6d8wb
  • March 31, 2019

Amazing!!

My cat is a very picky eater. I didnt think my cat would like this but i was wrong. Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk made him full and happy. He was so playful and wanted more. I was amazed.

Was this review helpful?
  • ruth_sc_14411686
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats loved the Muse Infused WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK pâté food. I only give wet food as an occasional treat otherwise I'd likely buy it because of the high quality of the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • stacey_nj_22591524
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loved it

Xav devoured the Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy.

Was this review helpful?
  • monique__fl_14385363
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty went crazy!!

My cat kitty is in love with Muse Infused!! She went crazy from the second I opened my coconut infused Muse Pate. How could I not continue to purchase such a well received product. Muse you have two new fans, thanks

Was this review helpful?
  • charshay_md_14410457
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Surprised

Ok, the Muse product suprised my being that my cat only eats dry foods. Any other brand of wet food she just sniffs over. It's like it's infused with natural ingredients that are beneficial to her and she appreciates that. She's very meticulous about what she eats and if she doesn't spend time with it, neither do I.

Was this review helpful?