Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • brittany__oh_14045336
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love this!

    My cat ate it up really quick! She loved it and will repurchase again soon!

    Was this review helpful?
    • joan_mi_16331216
    • July 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy cat

    Muse infused cat food was a good choice for my cat he really enjoyed the food. And wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • laura_in_22468887
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    My cat ate it all up. I’m not sure the health benefits of coconut milk, but I know it’s healthy for humans.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amy_AZ_ckwhb
    • February 25, 2019

    HAPPY KITTY

    I received "Muse" by Purine and the product has Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infuse with a Touch of Coconut milk. My kitty absolutely loved it. It looked healthy. I read some review's and plan to get more as a treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ami_IN_96lbn
    • April 12, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • theresa_____oh_16000811
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Infused Natural Pate

    my cat so loved the #sample I received from#pinchmesamples I went out right away used the coupon that came with the sample and bought 24cans of Muse Infused Natural Patent and I love that it'sinfused with coconut milk love it my cat loves it . All thanks to #pinchmesamples ,I am a #happypincher.

    Was this review helpful?
    • fabiola_tx_22516799
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!!

    I had never heard heard of such amazing product. I used to buy Kitty dry food, but after trying Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy by Muse i saw the difference in Kitty. He was more active, Nd over all happy. No doubt im sticking to Muse

    Was this review helpful?
    • Coltonjoe3
    • August 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from NC, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats in love

    I received a free sample from Pinchme and my cats loved this food. I had to go buy more that afternoon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • jose_fl_16094416
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delightful

    The Muse cat food infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was wonderful. My cat ate it all up and wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • susan_NY_4wlr2
    • March 11, 2019

    My Kitty says ‘Meowlicious!”

    I received a free sample of Muse by PurinaInfused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PinchMe! My kitty LOVED it! I add her wet food with some dry food normally. She dug for the wet food and left the dry alone! I’ll definitely be treating her to this again and again!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jonathan_MA_8bs84
    • February 27, 2019

    It's the Cat's Meow

    I love the fact Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk has a touch of care for my cat. She loves the added touch of the coconut milk. She's a picky eater, so I am happy when I find something she loves.

    Was this review helpful?
    • aleigha_wi_14421081
    • June 29, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty enjoyed it

    I received the muse infused cat food free as a sample from pinchme. The cat really enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend this product for cats with teeth problems who need soft food.

    Was this review helpful?