October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • ashley_mi_15995935
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!!

My dog loved it! I am Definitely going to buy this product!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tabitha_pa_22425023
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

The food was good My picky kitters loved it , The ingredients are good as well , would defiantly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
  • jan_ga_16290372
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate from Pinch me. My cat loves Muse. Never a day goes by without giving my cat Muse.

Was this review helpful?
  • alex_UT_7kq7j
  • March 14, 2019

Great cat food

Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk is great and my cats liked it.

Was this review helpful?
  • destiny_al_16198109
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy!!! I could not put it in their bowls fast enough. Will definitely purchase in the future!

Was this review helpful?
  • samantha_ga_15995226
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FINALLY

My cat is super picky about wet cat food (especially Pate), however, he ate this Muse Infused Pate up!!!! I'm so happy to find a grain free wet food he likes. I can't wait until my petsmart or petco Gets this in stock so I can buy it!!

Was this review helpful?
  • eddie_NJ_9l8ls
  • March 14, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • laurel_mo_16159704
  • July 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse infused

My cats loved the free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipe canned food I received from PINCHme. After finishing the can they begged for more. I love that it's grain free and the first ingredient is real chicken. I will definitely buy this item.

Was this review helpful?
  • Katie
  • July 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Boston NH

My Coon kitty absolutely love Muse wet food as well as the crumble. She has been very finicky since she lost her sister to kidney disease. She has been favoring a store brand. Since I bought her Muse she cleans her plate in two sittings. Wish it was more affordable but will continue to buy it.

Thank you!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • connie_oh_22524519
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purine

My cats ate this Muse natural pate without any hesitation. Seemed to have loved the taste. Would buy if available in local stores.

Was this review helpful?
  • brittany_ca_22504309
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meawlicios

My cat seem to devour this Infused Natural Pate Recipes from Muse, so I must say it's definitely worth purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
  • mary_IL_7vr4w
  • May 3, 2019

Was this review helpful?