Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • christina__md_16049704
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum for my Senior Lady

I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate from Pinch Me. My senior cat has become finicky in the last few months refusing dry food & certain wet. She enjoyed the Muse sample and even "asked" for more when she was finished. I liked the quality of the product and the lower odor compared to some competitors.

Was this review helpful?
  • February 25, 2019

My Cats Love This!

I received this Muse cat food as a sample and while I didn’t taste it, my cats loved it. I like the convenient serving size and while my cats are usually interested in their dinner, this time they ate every bit and even checked the other ones dish for leftovers.

Was this review helpful?
  • tara_md_14414063
  • July 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

I received Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with Coconut Milk as part of my sample package from Pinch Me. This was a product for my cat to try and he seemed to have really enjoyed his meal. We do not normally feed him wet cat food but I would consider purchasing this from time to time.

Was this review helpful?
  • Britt9486
  • July 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Muncie, IN, USA

My cat lovvveedd this and other muse products

My cat lovvesss muse products!!! She won't eat anything else!! She starts purring really loud when she sees me come back from the store cause she knows I got her favorite food and I'm getting ready to feed her... I give this product 10/10!!! Definitely will purchase again!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • maryann_al_22420427
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this

My cats loved this cat food. After I put it out, it was gone really quickly. The ingredients are more natural than the cat food I currently purchase.

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_az_22516307
  • July 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat

I have a very picky cat and he seemed to like this

Was this review helpful?
  • emily_nc_22490717
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purina

I received Muse by Purina pate wet cat food from pinchme. I trust the Purina brand and my cats love the taste. I can always rest assured that Purina will provide a healthy choice for my pets.

Was this review helpful?
  • gregory_SC_7n8bt
  • March 10, 2019

YUMMY

CAT LOVED IT DID NOT UPSET HER STOMACH. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_ok_21677923
  • July 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My cat love this wet food it seems like she cannot get enough

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • cassie__ca_22576608
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catfood

My cat really loved it.. I can't ask personally but he ate it

Was this review helpful?
  • heather_ny_14480332
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

They loved it and couldn't get enough!!! Definitely buying

Was this review helpful?
  • theresa_tx_22487304
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it.

I have a very picky eater. Shadow very rarely eats all of his wet food. But with Muse infused natural page recipes infuses with a touch of coconut milk, he consumed the whole can.

Was this review helpful?