October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • tammy__al_22514693
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats love this food. Or so they seem to. They don’t take any time to start eating. None of the usual sniffing at first

Was this review helpful?
  • jean_ga_16024566
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused Pate

I received a free sample of Muse Infused Pate for my honest review from PinchMe.com. My cat devoured it!!! I’m not a cat but the smell was pleasant to me. I liked the small size. The fact that it is natural was a big plus. Will definitely add to her weekly wet food treats. Give it a try for your kitty!!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • holly_or_16061790
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My cats love this stuff! Already bought more because they loved it so much!

Was this review helpful?
  • ruth_CT_9hgrl
  • April 12, 2019

Happy little guy!

My one year old male cat, Perry, went in to be neutered the other day and we figured that meant he should get something a little extra special when he came home that night we gave him a tablespoon of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk.
We were told that he may not eat that evening but boy were we wrong. He was SO happy when I came in and offered him his delicious food. The next day when he was able to resume normal feeding habit we mixed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk into his regular food and we watch him happily enjoy it.
Needless to say my other cats were a little jealous so I will be venturing out to pick up some more Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with Coconut Milk by Muse for them later on today!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • karen_pa_16029445
  • October 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it!!

I fed my cat Muse Natural Dry Recipes. I gave him this instead of his regular food. He loved the food and ate it in one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • akvince
  • January 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kenai, Alaska

No more hairballs!

After watching my little grey female cat suffer from hairballs for years I read an article suggesting that a natural diet is the best remedy. Supplemental fiber and petroleum based lubricants failed miserably and I was really worried about my little girl. So after reading the article I tried some natural foods and both of my cats really liked the Muse which is astonishing in itself! They have been on it now for about three months and she has not had a hairball incident since she started. I also noticed that they both just seem to be healthier looking and happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • patti_tx_14472531
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I received this product as a free sample through PINCHme com. The.MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK is an excellent product and will buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • DarSim
  • February 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gresham, OR, United States

Great food for Simon.

I bought this to try because I could use a coupon. Simon Seems to love it a lot. I also gave a small sample to my mom for her cat. Lucy thinks the food was treats and not cat food. Think Muse is great with no fillers or grains.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • karie_wi_22502250
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse purina

Cat loved muse pate. She is very picky so I was surprised she ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
  • lori_WV_b4tk4
  • March 11, 2019

Cats Love it

My cats loved it as though they couldn't taste a difference

Was this review helpful?
  • teresa_OH_5ttjg
  • February 27, 2019

Great

the kitty loved it and I liked it because more natural ingredients are being put into it

Was this review helpful?
  • oz_PA_6zv4z
  • March 12, 2019

My cat loves this

I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk and while I am allergic to coconut, apparently my cat is a fan. He loved this wet food. Unfortunately, neither my local pet store, grocery store nor Walmart has it available, so I have to order it online. My cat really enjoyed this product. Muse is a great brand.

Was this review helpful?