October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jessica_pa_14477165
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for Picky Cats

My cat is slightly on the picky side in terms of wet food and I found that he enjoys the Muse Infused with Coconut Milk much more than most other wet food products on the market. I like that it uses real ingredients instead of artificial flavors or coloring.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • reyna_ca_22432388
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My two cats loved the sample that I received for them and I went out to purchase a bigger bag for them.

Was this review helpful?
  • tori_tx_16361794
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it up

My cats really enjoyed this. They love getting wet food it's really a treat for them

Was this review helpful?
  • valorie_pa_22514413
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

"Muse .. My Lil Charlotte ..She Loved it!

Thank You PINCHme for the Free Sample of "Muse BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK My Lil Charlotte is only about 4 months old and she Loved it .. I have 5 it was a mix some really loved it some not so much

Was this review helpful?
  • misty_fl_16551205
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It is good

I received the brand "Muse" and the product "Infused" as a free sample from Pinchme.com. I typically don't get canned food for the stray cats. But I jumped on this product when it came available as a sample. Although t was a small can, it at least satisfied one of the stray cats outside who gobbled it up faster than they do the dry food so it is safe to assume the cat loved it lol.

Was this review helpful?
  • sarah_AZ_4tzg5
  • February 27, 2019

Great pate for my kitty

My kitty really liked this! She lapped it up so quickly! I will be buying this for my kitty.

Was this review helpful?
  • shea_ms_14444458
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I was sent a sample of Muse Infused cat food from PinchMe to try. My picky cat actually are it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • janis_nh_18618036
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Love

Chopstix my cat, who can be fussy with cat food enjoyed it. We received the sample from PINCHme. She ate it all up the first time I gave it to her. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • katie_ny_15998409
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very happy

Muse creatables crunchy bites- natural grain free bites with chicken are a great snack for my cat. He goes crazy for them.

Was this review helpful?
  • melody_tx_16028860
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse infused

My cat really enjoyed the sample of muse infused wet cat food. She finished the product in one go which she very picky in which products she likes. Will purchase this product for my cat in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • bella_sc_22526322
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

Great taste and quality ingredients. A brand that our family trust.

Was this review helpful?
  • tanya__mn_14477063
  • July 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse wet cat food

My cats fought over the Muse Infused wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?