October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Tina
  • June 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Cats gone wild

I adopted a cat from a local rescue. They gave me several cans of Muse since that's what she had been eating. I had been feeding my current cat dry, prescription food. When he got a whiff of what she was eating, he nearly beat down the door to get to it. I slowly switched him to Muse. Now, at 7 a.m. every day, I get the kitty alarm clock...he walks on me until I get up and make their breakfast. By 5 p.m., they are howling for supper. I've never seen my lazy 8 year old cat move so fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • vanessa__il_22513386
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happiness

I'm so happy with this product and I'm super excited to see it hit the selfs

Was this review helpful?
  • linda_al_16171047
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Almost wish I was a cat

My cat, Morgan, was so excited to try the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. She gobbled it up and then looked at me like “Where is the rest??”

Was this review helpful?
  • lynn_ca_22515880
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My cat loved it also seems to make her coat shiner

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer__la_16035779
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat is picky

muse and the product infused seem to be a great product

Was this review helpful?
  • julie_AR_948jl
  • March 14, 2019

The cats loved it

Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk is the best my cats went crazy for it. I feel like when I feed them with this that I could trust that all the ingreadents are just what my cats need.

Was this review helpful?
  • mitzi_NC_8l4f9
  • March 16, 2019

My kitty loves it!

I recently received a free sample of Muse Infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk by Purina. My kitty absolutely loved it! He ate it so fast that I was shocked! Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?
  • susan_ny_16116389
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Won't Eat Wet Food

I recieved a free sample of Muse Infused Wet Cat Food from PinchMe.com. I fed this to my 2 cats, but they would not eat it. They generally don't eat wet food so I am not a good review for cats who do!

Was this review helpful?
  • dona__tx_14067816
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

We have an outdoor cat and this was certainly a treat for it.

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_pa_16589688
  • June 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

The brand Muse and the product Infused Natural Plate recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk was amazing for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_FL_992bw
  • February 27, 2019

Good quality

My cat loved it, and was awesome. This brand has good quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • catrina_ny_14192131
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy mom of a kitty!

My cat is in love with infused muse cat patte!! Usually when i mix wet and dry she licks the dry food clean without eating it, not the case with my free sample!! She ate it all♡♡

Was this review helpful?