Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • lilly_pa_22587909
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk my cat loves this, she can't get enough of it

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_co_14804063
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

I received a free sample from pinch me of the Muse Infused cat food, and my cat wanted more. I have every intention of going and buying more of this product, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
  • thomas_ca_16184916
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

your cats will love it

Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk wasn't such a hit with my kitties. They prefer a more chunky type of wet food. The pate isn't much their taste. But Muse is a great product and I'm sure your cats will love it. Pinchme sent this cat food to me as a sample for my honest review

Was this review helpful?
  • christie_fl_16363542
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves this food

I recently had the opportunity to give my cat a sample of MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK. She is a bit of a picky eater but she loved this food. It also smelled a lot better than many cat foods do. I did get the sample for free in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • candace_pa_17528855
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy from PINCHme.com. My cat loves the taste of this higher quality of cat food so I will definitely buy it on a regular basis. It is inexpensive and has natural ingredients that consumers can trust.

Was this review helpful?
  • dana_mi_14451338
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loved it

Our cat really seemed to enjoy the flavor and did not hesitate to eat at all.

Was this review helpful?
  • sitara_ny_14011110
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

My animal loves this food you can tell the difference just by looking at it will for sure be buying again thanks pinchme and purina !!

Was this review helpful?
  • courtney _CT_4qck8
  • March 6, 2019

My cats loved it!

My kitties were very excited to receive a free sample of Muse infused natural pate recipe wet food with a touch of coconut milk. They ate it so fast that it was gone in a flash! I'm lucky they didn't get into a fight over it. Looks like I have to get some more and enough so they don't have to share.

Was this review helpful?
  • helena _NY_c2dxx
  • March 6, 2019

Muse by purina

Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was much loved by my two cats

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_ok_14480120
  • July 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received a free sample of the Muse Infused wet cat food and my cat devoured it!

Was this review helpful?
  • emily_oh_14407785
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfied Cat at Home

I received a free sample of Muse Infused from Pinchme. My cat likes most food and this was no different. I would consider purchasing this.

Was this review helpful?
  • aimee_tn_21940747
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it

My cat gobbled this up the day I got it! She is not very picky so this was a win!

Was this review helpful?