October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • alicia_ca_22591685
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it.

My cats enjoyed the Muse infused. I myself couldn't try it but they seemed very happy with it. I do like the better ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_nc_16445876
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured

I received a free sample of the MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK. I have tried a lot of different brands and types of wet cat food with my two tabbies. They are bot picky and will lap up all the liquid and take a whole day to eat the meat. I was a little worried that they would not lake the pate of the muse product vs a flaky meat, but they devoured the entire portion in 30 minutes. I love that Muse has natural products without all the grain filler as other products have, and that it has a touch of coconut milk vs. just water. I'm excited to see if they continue to enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful?
  • kathy_nj_16071525
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!!!!

I usually feed my Cammie dry food, we give her wet food about 3x a week as a treat. I gave her the can of Muse cat food that was Infused with coconut milk, the gobbled it up!!! From the time I opened the can it actually looked and smelled different than other cat food. After I saw how much she enjoyed it--I actually went and bought a few cans for her in different flavors. I must say that Muse Infused cat food is now a favorite of my Cammie!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • amber_oh_14379346
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

When I first got the Muse Infused cat food in the mail I thought my cat may be interested in it. I gave it to him right away and he absolutely loved it. Normally I give him a whole can of soft food at once and he'll save half for later. He did not with this. He ate it all up right away. I ended up buying more a few days later and he absolutely loves it! I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
  • brenda_pa_16643213
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

The Muse Infused Natural Pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut is a new face for my cat..he loves it

Was this review helpful?
  • joseph_il_16032554
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food that is real food

My cats love the "Muse Infused" cat food, which I received through Pinchme.com, I have 2 cats and they where both fighting over who ate this food, take in mind I have 2 picky cats that don't like many of the foods out in the cat market

Was this review helpful?
  • kennedy_tx_16354758
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Five Stars

My car loved this Muse Infused free sample. She ate it right up so I used the coupon to buy her more. So great. I totally recommend.

Was this review helpful?
  • tabitha_ma_22516113
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat is usually very picky but loves muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk

Was this review helpful?
  • amy_GA_7695l
  • April 10, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • nicole_nj_13998934
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved muse!

My cat loves muse cat food with coconut. I thought that was odd but it was just another health benefit.

Was this review helpful?
  • andrew_FL_6zthq
  • April 10, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat really loved this so i bought a whole bunch of them

Was this review helpful?
  • tara_tx_16041797
  • July 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat attacked it as soon as I opened it

Muse was suprisingly not as revolting as most moist cat food when opened.

Was this review helpful?