Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stacey_md_22588701
  • May 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats devoured

I received Muse “creatables natural flaked salmon tender filets” for free from Pinchme for my honest review. My two cats absolutely devoured it! They kept looking at me like “Mom, I want more” lol. So I would say this is a big hit with my kitties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michael_ct_16679044
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed!

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets and my cat enjoyed it. I gave this to her for a snack and she ate all of it. She tends to be picky with food so this was nice to see her eating all of this. Great product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deanna_ga_22313107
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVED Muse!

We have two picky cats. They loved the Muse Creatables Crunch Bites! Our older cat enjoyed the gravy, made the crunchy pieces easier to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_mi_16006466
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice treat topping

I recieved a free sample of MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL FLAKED SALMON TENDER FILETS from pinch me for a review. Honestly my cats loved this topping it did not last long at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tara_oh_22441075
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables

I was very pleased with the Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy with. My pets were very happy with this also.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dawn_ri_16590622
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy

These were awesome cats loved these very yummy and will for sure be buying them again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • reed_mo_16172472
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat LOVES!!

My princess cat is so picky about food, she will actually starve before eating pate and other food she just doesn't like. the combination of MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH SALMON, MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL FLAKED SALMON TENDER FILETS and MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SALMON GRAVY WITH SPINACH SIMPLY SAUCE couldn't have been more luxurious for my cat. i was able to get two feedings out of the free sample i received from PINCHme. i will buy this and recommend, especially is my finicky eater enjoyed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kara_in_22485402
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVE this!

My cats went crazy over this!! The texture was easy for them to consume and the smell was nearly as bad as some other cat foods we’ve had.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda__mo_22222274
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Will Be Buying These Soon!

The Muse “Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Simply Sauce" sample I received from PINCHme are a win! My cats LOVED all three of the three products in the kit! I stored a bit of the meat in with their old food and they were right at it, eating away. Then, I poured the grain free food you sent into the other side of the bowl mixed with the meat, and they went to it and ate it first. I was surprised they even preferred the Muse hard food to their usual hard food brand! After seeing they liked that side better, I poured the gravy over it. They ate all the food on the Muse side. On the other side, they ate the meat out and a few bits of their usual brand, but left most of their old brand of food behind. So, they made it CLEAR which they liked better. I'm happy it's full of better ingredients for my cats too! I even have my indoor dog a teaspoon of the meat and a teaspoon of gravy mixed in with her dog food (she wasn't feeling well, and I wanted her to eat a bit), and she loved it too. Thanks for introducing me to the Muse Creatables!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_de_22586269
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

My cats recently tried a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken provided by Pinchme. They absolutely loved this product! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for "all natural" products to give their little ones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_tn_16074956
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

As with most Muse products, our cats lapped up the Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets! They seem to love the salmon flavor and the juicy texture. We received this as a free sample from PinchME.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_mi_16260571
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites

loved as is a natural product - grain free thanks to pinch me i was able to be aware of this product and purchse it

Was this review helpful?
Report