Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tammy_il_22590220
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

"Muse"

My cats are very picky they just love "Muse" just went out and bought some.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_sc_16313857
  • May 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY

MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY I gave it to my dog and he loved it. He likes cat food lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erika__pa_18618096
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats are picky eater and it seems hard to find a brand they all like. They all liked this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nik_fl_20218590
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I have two cats and I put the Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy down for my cats to eat and they ate it so quickly. They seemed to really love it. I just wish the product was a bit cheaper.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amywindsor
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington Park MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I bought this wet cat food for my cats and I'm glad that I did not only is the cat food the perfect size serving but since I have a picky eater I'm extremely pleased that she loved it plus it's all natural there's no artificial preservatives in it so I found a cat food that I'm happy with and my picky eater cat is happy with, I'm recommending every cat owner try this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • candace_pa_17528855
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy from PINCHme.com. My cat loves the taste of this higher quality of cat food so I will definitely buy it on a regular basis. It is inexpensive and has natural ingredients that consumers can trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DeeCee3
  • May 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks Appealing to kitty

I have a picky cat who prefers dry food to wet but when I offered this brand of Muse she seemed to enjoy the taste and the ingredients are flavors she enjoys in her dry food. I think we will offer this as an added extra to her regular routine. Looks appealing to even a picky kitty like mine

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_in_14544795
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy so much that he ate the whole can in one sitting and then carried the can in his mouth and hid it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rissy_mi_14005067
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mmmmm

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy has become a favorite of my cat. He loves to lap it up and savors the meat

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alex_ut_14060137
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my cats

My cats love Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and I love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alecia_ca_18618134
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat Cali is craving more! She hates her other food xD

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_pa_20231777
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious and cat approved

My cat loved her sample usually she is particular but she did not hesitate the aroma was pleasant too thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report