October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • micaela_or_22312700
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He goes crazy for Muse!

My cat absolutely LOVES all Muse products but these Natural Filets in Tubs he loves more than usual!! They seem like real meat that even I would eat! I love feeding my cat food that is natural and healthy and also that he LOVES above anything else!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • teresa_fl_16084135
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purina Natural Filets in Tubs

Got the Muse by Purina Natural Filets and my cat loved it! She ate every bit of it. I have been getting Muse for her ever sence!

Was this review helpful?
  • cindy__va_16316183
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved muse

I have a very picky cat so don’t change or mix up brands unless she can try a sample. One sniff and she gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
  • leslie_ca_22513142
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thumbs up

My kitty loved it as soon as I opened the top she smelled it and went crazy she at the whole thing

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Taylor
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, USA

My picky cat only eats Muse tubs. She’s been eating it for 2 months and hasn’t changed her mind, yet!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • teresa_tx_16221908
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse my cat loved it

Muse I'm for sure wouldn't recommend this product to my friends and family who have cats my cat really really loved it

Was this review helpful?
  • aimee_tn_21940747
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rosie loved it

Rosie loved this sample. I will probably buy her some when she needs more food.

Was this review helpful?
  • kayla_ca_22516813
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Cat

My cat loves this, she's had a hard time finding a food that she likes and this ones perfect!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • claire_il_16432526
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love!

Muse Natural Filets in Tubs was a great treat for my cat. It was enough to feed to cats so the cost isn't that crazy.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • mary_ann_pa_22515293
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy baby

The Muse natural fleets in tub's are really convenient. My fur baby loved it .

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • lourie_fl_22419948
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My babies loved it!

I had never tried Muse Natural Filets in Tubs until I received a sample from PinchMe. There was great excitement among my kitties and they couldn't get enough of it! They loved the flavor, the moistness of the the filets. Off to the store to buy their new special treat: Muse Natural Filets in Tubs!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • sheri_va_8w2hv
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I'm extremely impressed!

I received my MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL FILETS IN TUBS as a free Pinchme sample. My cat loves this stuff! I've been hopping around using various kinds as shes very picky. I'm very picky because I want quality and won't give her junk just to keep her happy. This is quality and she loves it. A win for both of us. Thank you Muse and Pinchme for the introduction!

Was this review helpful?