October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • maribel_nc_18617555
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cat really loved the Wet cat food Recipes in Gravy thank you for showing me such an awesome product !

Was this review helpful?
  • tori_tx_22516721
  • May 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved this food. She went to town on it, and cleaned the plate.

Was this review helpful?
  • Bigdimple37
  • April 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Coloraod Springs, Co
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it!

I received this as a sample and mixed it with my cats dry food and she really loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • lacey_mi_21704007
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Masterpieces

My cat loved this wet food, she ate it pretty quickly and was meowing for more. Will definitely be purchasing this.

Was this review helpful?
  • faith_ar_18617402
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

Muse wet cat food with gravy was wonderful and I will buy this product

Was this review helpful?
  • rebecca_oh_16315397
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was not what I expected upon opening the package. Cats loved it now every time they see me head towards the Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy they go nuts!!

Was this review helpful?
  • laura_nc_22592071
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty cat food that's actually good for my cat

I have 3 cats, who are extremely picky eaters. Whenever they do eat certain things, they have really upset tummies. So when I was offered a sample of Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy, I was really excited to introduce it to my babies. At first glance, you can see there is actual veggies in there, which I thought was really cool. Upon letting my cats try it, they were full on fighting each other for just another bite, since then, I've let them try the other Muse wet cat food products and they are absolutely obsessed. I'm so glad I was able to share this with them.

Was this review helpful?
  • angela_tx_22592568
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was my first time trying wet cat food and my cat totally enjoyed it will be buying more us this brand and trying the different flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • jennifer_ca_14105545
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw approved

My cat loved muse's wet cat food. It was gone in seconds. I loved how it looked natural.

Was this review helpful?
  • vicky_lynn_mo_22515289
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE BY PURINA

MUSE BY PURINA MASTERPIECES NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY is a great product. Both of my cats loved it. I received the pheasant, but I think they would like them all.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • ashley_oh_16111703
  • May 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a great product my kitty enjoyed it was just too pricey for us to buy and use.

Was this review helpful?
  • te_ashia_ga_22408583
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat was so happy eating the Muse sample! The Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food came in the flavor, duck, which he had never tried before. He didnt rush to get through it, so I know he really liked it.

Was this review helpful?