Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ariel_ga_14107349
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

My Cat Loved this product. It was he's first time trying this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bobbijo_fl_22341763
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

I received a free sample from pinchme of this Muse Natural Pate Recipe! I'm so thankful she isn't picky about her foods, but she doesn't get wet food too often because it messes with her bowels. We do give her small portions as a 'treat' and she loves it! She was so excited about trying this one and I was so excited to see how she would like it! She loved it! The ingredients appear to be natural and real, which is great for those that watch what they give their cats! I would consider buying again for her as a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crobe29
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California

The cats DOVE in!

Reluctant to try a new food, I was enticed by positive reviews and fish flavors. Cats loved the food and so far, no change in GI issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chailene_va_13985858
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent!

I received a small sample of this Muse by Purina.Natural Pate Recipes in my last PinchMe sample box and then mixed it in with the Fancy Feast dry cat food that my cat usually eats....and she absolutely went NUTS for it! Typically being a very finicky eater that only likes what she's use to...I certainy didn't expect that not only would she finish the entire thing, but she actually wanted MORE of it when it was all gone!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kayla_tx_16367885
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT!!!

My cats loved this Muse wet food snack that i received from Pinchme for free! They all have a personal preference when it comes to meat but they all loved this one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • estefania_ca_18617401
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat tried this Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and I was surprised that she actually liked it because she is very picky about what’s she eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dejune117
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Covington, LA, United States

My cats love this!

I found this at a better price than Fancy Feast on Chewy so I decided to give it a try. One of my cats wouldn't eat canned food and ate only dry food. I had to give her meds one day and decided to serve it up in a 1/2 can of Muse. She loved it! Licked her plate clean. Now I have two Muse eaters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • victoria_ks_15996186
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

I recieved muse natural pate recipes cat food in the mail from pinchme.com. my outdoor cat will eat anything but tends to be picky with wet food. He really seemed to like this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marcomm
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

I gather they like it

My cats like all the Muse wet food recipes. The three of them (ages 18, 14, and 6) all run to the kitchen when I open the cans. They behave like they haven't eaten in several days (of course, they have). As soon as I put the food down in their bowls, all the meowing stops while they eat, although the 18-year old has been known to purr simultaneously.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debra_ar_16298818
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food sample

I received the Muse cat food sample & my cats loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • taylor_co_20204329
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Cat Food!

My cat can only eat wet food, so finding a great wet food that she enjoys can be difficult. The Muse brand provided a sample to me of their Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and my cat loved it! She really loves anything in gravy so that isn't too surprising. But I do really like that this brand is natural and it seems actually good for my cat rather than some other brands.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • danielle_mi_22525517
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat absolutely loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She completely devoured it in one sitting. I'd recommend this product to any finicky cat owner.

Was this review helpful?
Report