October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • allyssa_ny_16161459
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Our cat absolutely loved this food! We tried the Muse Natural Pate Recipes and our cat couldn't get enough!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • wendy_ct_22569369
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL PATE RECIPES

I received a sample of MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL PATE RECIPES from Pinchme. My cat loved it. I was surprised that I couldn't really smell it which was a plus. The texture was great. My cat wanted more when she finished it. I definitely will be buying the product again because my cat loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • adrianna_wi_14060712
  • May 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat ate this really fast

Either my cat was starving that day, or she really liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • crystal__ar_22605422
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I really loved this and I will be buying again for my animal.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • amber_ca_22567890
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality, happy cat!

I received the Muse brand cat food and honestly, it was gone in an instant so I believe it was the perfect combination of taste and health for my little guy. It did not have that regular cat food odor, the Salmon Muse actually smelled a little better and it looked to be of made more of meat than just ground up questionable meat. Again, my cat loved it! So, it's a must by now!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • crobe29
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Rosa, California

The cats DOVE in!

Reluctant to try a new food, I was enticed by positive reviews and fish flavors. Cats loved the food and so far, no change in GI issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • estefania_ca_18617401
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat tried this Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and I was surprised that she actually liked it because she is very picky about what’s she eats.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dejune117
  • October 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Covington, LA, United States

My cats love this!

I found this at a better price than Fancy Feast on Chewy so I decided to give it a try. One of my cats wouldn't eat canned food and ate only dry food. I had to give her meds one day and decided to serve it up in a 1/2 can of Muse. She loved it! Licked her plate clean. Now I have two Muse eaters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • janette_pa_22531777
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perr-fection for Royal Appetites.

The cat food brand Muse has many different flavors to choose from, we tried Natural Pate Recipe. It is a perfect size can for the single serving, no more wasted, dryed out leftovers. The Pate was moist without being sloppy like some other foods.
Our "Princess Sparkles" is a extremely finicky sixteen year old tabby cat with an Attitude. She picks what she eats and when she's eats. When I gave her the Natural Pate Recipes she really liked it, Sparkles look at me as to say, I want more and really showed it too. So, I will be purchasing more cat food from the Muse company from now on and trying new flavors too.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • beth_wa_22592941
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat loved use natural pate recipes he is a very picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
  • marcomm
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

I gather they like it

My cats like all the Muse wet food recipes. The three of them (ages 18, 14, and 6) all run to the kitchen when I open the cans. They behave like they haven't eaten in several days (of course, they have). As soon as I put the food down in their bowls, all the meowing stops while they eat, although the 18-year old has been known to purr simultaneously.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jacqueline_ga_22595276
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Musevbt Purina

Muse by Putin’s was great. My cat, Princess liked it a lot and it was easy tor her to chew.

Was this review helpful?