Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dave_ct_16151916
  • September 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food

I have a picky cat that won't eat much but he loves this Charmed chicken Muse Natural Dry recipes hard food. Now it's he only kind he will eat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • derbe_az_16190823
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meoooow!

I received a sample of Muse natural Dry Recipies from PINCHme. Upon first inspection the packaging was very appealing. I was excited to let my cat try this new food. He was rather excited as well once he heard the bag shaking! He ran right over and dug in! He ate over half the sample in just a few minutes so I think it's safe to say this is a winner in our house. I love all the natural ingredients and that real chicken was number one. We will definitely be switching to Muse!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • paulette
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE

I feed this kibble to my little dachshund as she is very picky. she is 13 yrs old so she gets whatever she wants. she is my angel

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • dave_ri_16010120
  • October 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My finicky cat loved it!

It’s difficult to find cat food that my cat will eagerly eat. I buy all natural products for him, and spend a LOT of money on them. I didn’t have much of an expectation for this food, and decided to give him a few pieces at “treat time” instead of treats. Turns out, he scarfed up the food like it was a treat. He pretty much inhaled it. Next day, I gave him some for his morning meal, and same thing, he inhaled it like it was a treat, rather than food. I went out to the store that week to purchase a bag of it, and he eats it for breakfast. I also purchased some of the wet cans for him (he eats wet food for dinner) and he inhales that as well. I’m glad a found a new food for him to mix up his routine!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_ca_18616769
  • May 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

I love Muse Wet Cat Food for my cat I recommend to all cat owners

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • claire_mo_16042020
  • October 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse treats were a huge hit!

My cat actually knocked the Muse Natural Dry Recipes bag off the counter before I could even open them! He loved them and ate them pretty quickly. I will likely purchase this product in the future. I received a sample from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • patty_wv_16027218
  • May 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He took it upon himself to get seconds

My cat is not overly picky, but he also isn't easily impressed. When I filled his bowl with Muse, I think he was. He took it upon himself to not once but, twice get himself seconds by tearing into the bag of Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food. The bag is now gone, and my poor little man has verbally let me know his disappointment. This stuff must be delicious

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_pa_16147018
  • September 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Cat Food!

My foster kitten has been experiencing diarrhea on a regular basis. I was told to add pumpkin to his dry food. I was so happy/excited when I received the Muse Natural dry Recipes free sample as it contained pumpkin!!! Long story short my kitten absolutely loves, loves, loves, his Muse dry food but I only buy the dry food that contains the pumpkin. What a great thought to add pumpkin to the dry food! However, it is on the expensive side ($17.99 for a small bag) so unless I can find a coupon I do not know how likely I am to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Renee678
  • June 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Earle Ar

Muse review

Excellent taste My cat can't get enough of this catfood He loves the catfood

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laurenashlyn
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Awesome

I bought this at Petco my cats chowed it down they absolutly loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • fred_tx_16329014
  • October 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A tasty cat food that cats actually love

I received a sample of Muse Natural Dry Recipes cat food from PINCHme and loved it! The flavor was Charmed with Chicken and it contained natural chicken, egg & pumpkin. My cats went crazy for the food. It was as if they were getting treats, only it was food. They really went for it. This cat food is now one I will be adding to my next shopping trip. I recommend this to fellow cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lizzet
  • May 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, USA

Great

My cats love it and enjoy it. If my cats are happy so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report