Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_fl_16006862
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love Chicken

Thanks Pinchme for letting my cats try the Creatables Crunchy Bites from Muse. My cats love the Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken and my boyfriend is gluten free so he likes that I am feeding them less wheat and more natural healthy treats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_nj_16149455
  • September 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats are extremely picky and that loved this dry food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • vanessa_wi_18617134
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

I gave the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy to my cat and he absolutely loved it. I liked the texture of the cat food for my cat and also the natural
Ingredients. I would definitely purchase this product in the future for my pet cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kari_il_22585796
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Ingredients!

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken has ingredients that I can pronounce and know what they are! It's definitely a treat favorite among the kitties. I received a free sample of this product for testing purposes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • marissa_ri_22311668
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome

cat loved it. cant wait to buy more for my cat!!! yum yum!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jesusita_mo_22586032
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat lived it

I mixed the Creatable crunchy bits - Natural grain free Bits with the Filets and my cat finished it all in one sitting then ran around the house like he was on fire. That is what he does when he loves something and is excited. I like how small the Creatables crunchy bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are because it makes it easier for my cat to eat it when it's mixed with the filets by Muse.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • imluping
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from new york

its perfect

my cat was very happy i can't describe what was the reaction of my cat everytime i get this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_pa_16051062
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats really liked it..i looked at my current store but they didn't carry it..i will be looking at other stores to find it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • colleen_ky_22383308
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loves the Muse Wet Cat Food#PinchME

I buy the Muse Wet Cat Food in Gravy all the time for my cats#PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jen_ms_16349927
  • October 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love it!

I received a free sample of Muse Natural Dry Recipes in the mail from pinchme.com and my cats loved it. I really like the ingredients in the food and feel good giving it to them. They ate the whole sample within 10 minutes of me putting it down. I will without a doubt be purchasing this food in the future for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JoeZ
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Algonac, MI 48001, United States

Cats will eat only

We have 4 cats that all were strays, that would eat just about anything in the past. Now after a few years they do not like just about nothing.
We did find out all of them really like the salmon dry Muse and is the only one they will eat . They don't seem to like the wet or dry chicken Muse.
The biggest problem with the Muse it tends to be costly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • susan_al_16027366
  • October 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats liked it!

I have several cats and they all ate the Muse cat food robustly. My experience is that cats will either eat a new product enthusiastically or turn their nose up. This got an overall vote of enthusiasm from all of them. However, as with resues, I have to have an affordable product and this one is a little pricey.

Was this review helpful?
Report