Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • charice_il_14070130
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Muse Wet Cat food recipes in gravy is perfect for my picky kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alyss_il_16257718
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was a nice little treat for my cat who otherwise always eats grain free wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • penny_fl_22524771
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse wet cat food

My cats currently eat Fancy Feast gravy and did not like the Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy. It did not have enough gravy and the chunks were to big for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • chris_nv_18618211
  • May 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat loved it and even the dogs . My babygirl loved her Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_oh_14079684
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it !

My cats love the Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy! I had to go and buy more because they love it so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_nc_20202375
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in seconds!

They loved it and I had to go out and get more asap!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • anna_tn_22428621
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful wet cat food

My kitty loves Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy ! The container is on the small size but I feel confident giving it to her because I know it's healthy. By switching to all grain free food I've noticed her fur is much more silky and sof

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_pa_18617274
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

I received a sample of muse wet cat food recipes in gravy and my two kitties absolutely loved it. I have one extremely picky eater and couldn’t believe how he loved it. I’m impressed

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tammy_pa_16566123
  • May 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fussy cat loved it!!!!

My extreamly finicky cat enjoyed eating Muse cat food recipes and gravy! Definitely will be purchasing product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ally_ma_16032256
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Approves!

My senior cat loved sampling the Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! He usually eats a small portion of wet food at a time, but devoured the entire can. He meowed for more and I had to purchase him this fabulous product the next time I went grocery shopping. I am impressed with the quality ingredients and find the price reasonable compared to previous brand I was purchasing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • savanna_tx_18617008
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved this! Right when they heard the can open up they would run to come and get fed!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy_la_22429043
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food

This new Muse Wet Cat Food recipe in gravy is awesome! My cats cant get enough of it.. they are quick to remind me of meal time and let me know if i am late to feed them. They love this food

Was this review helpful?
Report