October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • danika_co_16190572
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

My cat really loved this wet cat food. Will definitely buy again for him.

Was this review helpful?
  • marie_pa_16124862
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

My cat Daisy lived Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She licked the bowl clean and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • catwoman1a
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

They Loved It

I had gotten a free sample and my two cats loved it. I then purchased some other flavors and they loved them too. They really like the Natural Tuna & Shrimp in Gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • stormy_va_18617760
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FINICKY Fin licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample ofMuse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy as part of a pinch me mailing in exchange for my honest review. Gave this to my finicky eater and to my surprise he even demanded more! It looked and smelled appetizing, was a generous portion, and he liked it! The coupon was a bonus. Definitely buying!!

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_oh_20272475
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats recently had the chance to try Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and they loved it! They totally cleaned out the bowl! I'd definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_pa_16538711
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat like this

I received this Muse cat food complimentary from PINCHme and my cat couldn’t thank you more! He loved this wet food. Smelled like actual food and good quality. I purchased more at Walmart a few days later.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • gaby_wa_14212023
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet cat food recipies in Gravy

I was skeptical about giving my cat wet food wspecially because shes very picky and many times wont eat it.. i served the Muse Wet Cat food recipies in Gravy, she smelled it and proceeded to eat. I couldnt belive it she ate it. She wanted more and of course i had to get some, trying this brand now my favorite made a diference in choosing a new product u may never know your cat may like.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Ms Fox
  • May 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, USA

It's Delicious

Sam,the cat,got out to visit her feral relatives.Her humans were worried, but put Muse Tuna and Shrimp out.Sam couldn't resist and came back home when she smelled it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Shadows
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Product

We have tried several cans/varieties of this product and our cat really likes it. He started meowing and following us when he sees us pick up a can.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • diane_ny_22587787
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loves this food

My cat is extremely picky about his food and he loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! He licked the plate clean. Will definitely need to get more

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • April4
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Aurora, CO, USA

Great product

I have 3 cats and I bought this a couple months ago and my cats loved it they were so happy now they get so excited when they get their food they come running

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • makayla_il_16343669
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

I received a free sample from PinchMe.com of MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD RECIPES IN GRAVY and my kitty absolutely loved the taste!

Was this review helpful?