October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • mely_ca_22312634
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So fancy !

My cat really enjoyed this food ! It was all
Gone in minutes !

Was this review helpful?
  • kayte_CA_7hpl6
  • March 6, 2019

Great!

My cat is alot older and she throws up alot! But when I gave her the Muse wet cat food with coconut milk she held it down just fine!

Was this review helpful?
  • erin_PA_4pwnb
  • March 10, 2019

My Cat loved this

My cat enjoyed this so much! I think it's so awesome that it includes coconut milk!

Was this review helpful?
  • denise__nc_14407193
  • July 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

My cats love wet cat food (they don't get it often) so when I received my free sample from PINCHme I put it out along with two other brands of wet cat food. All three cats wanted the Muse Infused Pate! They didn't actually fight, but there was a lot of pushing going on. As a pate, it's much nicer to dish out than a sloppy shredded or chopped gravy mix. The infused coconut milk must really add something because my cats finished it first, barely tasting the other two brands!

Was this review helpful?
  • sharon_tn_16063848
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The flavors my cat loves, nutrition she needs

Nudge is a fussy cat that wants canned cat food along with her dry food. She’s hard to please, taking a few bites, walking away, coming back later for a few more bites, looking at me as if to say “is that the best you can do?”
When I put part of the can of Purina Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk in the Natural Salmon flavor in her bowl, she took one sniff and a lick, then ate it all and nudged me, demanding the rest. She ate every bit of it with enthusiasm. Salmon with chicken, fish broth, coconut milk and other flavorful ingredients apparently tastes just right to her, and I’ll be buying this again with knowledge that she’ll be getting essential nutrition as she eats it all every time.

Was this review helpful?
  • marguritte_OR_8ct66
  • March 13, 2019

happy cat

I received a sample of Muse cat food that was infused with a touch of coconut milk from Pinch Me. I just have to say my picky cat absolutely loved it at the whole can. I can't wait to go get more for him. Thank you for helping me find something my finicky cat Mochi to eat beside one brand of dry cat food.T his will be part of his meals from now on.

Was this review helpful?
  • alison_oh_16302786
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat loved this

I received MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK as a sample from PinchMe. The cat loved this product! He was happy for to try it and licked the container. I would purchase this but my local store doesn't carry it yet.

Was this review helpful?
  • latosha_ga_16121455
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food By Purina

My cat enjoyed eating the Muse Coconut Infused cat food and I already purchased more thanks to the coupons!

Was this review helpful?
  • tiff_ga_16186086
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Likes

I received a free sample of Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PinchMe in return for my honest review. My kitty seemed to really like the chicken and tuna can, he ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
  • fallon_sc_14262649
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved it

I received Muse brand wet cat food Infused with coconut milk for free in my pinch me box for test & review purchase. My cat loved the food. I will say the can is pretty small which turns me off from buying that specific kind. Would love a bigger/regular size.

Was this review helpful?
  • monica_AZ_6dr7d
  • April 30, 2019

My cats liked it

Cats really enjoyed the taste of this pate cat food.

Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_tx_14420641
  • July 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loves it!

My cat is very picky but when I opened the Muse Infused food, Leo came running, I was very happy to him gobble this up! This will be a staple from now on. Thanks Muse and Pinchme!

Was this review helpful?