Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jody_fl_14410355
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our picky eater loved it!

We have an older cat that is a picky eater and he absolutely loved the Muse Infused sample so much that we immediately made a trip to Petco and picked up a supply for him. It's the only food he eats all of so we'll continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful?
  • lindsay_FL_7tqkc
  • March 29, 2019

My Baby Boy Loved it!

I received this sample from PinchMe to try. As soon as I opened up the can my little boy tabby cat started going crazy! I guess he really liked how it smelled. He just could not wait for me to finish opening and put it on his plate. He very quickly gobbled it all up and looked like he wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
  • carrie_or_15990469
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My car inhaled it

When I gave our cat the can of Muse Infused, he completely inhaled it within a few minutes. Normally when he is eating, we can distract him with scratches and toys, but not this time. So I'm taking it as a sign that he strongly approved of it.

Was this review helpful?
  • anne_us_14405004
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went bonkers for this

I hadn't heard of the Muse Infused cat food, but the second I picked up the can, my cat started staring at me. The second I opened the can, he ran at me meowing, and dangerously wouldn't move away from my feet as I walked down the stairs to feed him. He gobbled it right up, and this is a notoriously picky cat. I'm happy with this-- although if you were expecting it to smell like coconut instead of wet cat food, you'll be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • jacqueline_ok_14080576
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

My cat loved it and my dog tried to steal it from him.

Was this review helpful?
  • melinda_la_14475134
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse is great!

My cats are very picky with their food, they only like certain brands and will turn it down if it's not what they like. Sadly, one of my cat was diagnosed, after I adopted him, with feline FiV. FiV is the feline version of AIDS. With this being said, he needed a very high protein diet, that was natural. I switched him to a great dry food, but all the wet food I tried, he would not eat. When this sample arrived, I thought right away that he wouldn't eat it, I put this Muse Infused Natural Pate down and he ate every last bit. Needless to say, afternoon reading the ingredients and doing research, we have our new wet food. I went right to Petco and bought a weeks worth. This is definitely the food to try if you want to make the switch to a high quality, decently priced wet food.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • karissa_id_16197279
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It!

Overall, I'm impressed with this product. My cat has issues with larger kibbles, because he can't chew very well. He ends up gorging and puking--not fun for anyone involved. This food seemed to help with that problem. He ate it right up!

Was this review helpful?
  • kasey_va_20202345
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My kitty cat absolutely love this cat food! None left over!

Was this review helpful?
  • sharon_OH_crcfz
  • February 25, 2019

Finicky cat loved it

Milo loved the muse cat food. Normally he does not like anything

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • samantha_mi_16075455
  • October 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My Cat just went crazy for Muse Natural Dry Recipes. He loved ot

Was this review helpful?
  • cindy_in_14456525
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cats really like this food. I had to run out and buy it... I will continue to buy this for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • kristi_IL_7qsht
  • February 24, 2019

My cats loved this!!!

I usually only feed hard food with some wet as a snack. My cats loved the Infused Natural Pate Recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. One of them is usually a little picky but she gobbled it right down

Was this review helpful?