Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christina_ny_22517589
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats seemed to love it!

I typically give my cats wet food daily and one of them will stuck her nose up at certain kinds. With the Muse brand, she seems to enjoy it! They tried the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk and both seemed to enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jordan_OH_5mdfz
  • June 3, 2019

Cats loved muse

My cats loved the muse infused natural pate recipes brand

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carolyn_CA_cbcqk
  • February 28, 2019

Healthy

My cats loved it. I went out and bought them more. Very healthy ingredents.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa _FL_8ydbv
  • April 9, 2019

Wonderful

I love the muse infused natural pate recipes. My cats ate it all up. No hesitation and no stopping

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • donna_il_14446215
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

My cat enjoyed the flavor of Muse Infused cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carrie_or_15990469
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My car inhaled it

When I gave our cat the can of Muse Infused, he completely inhaled it within a few minutes. Normally when he is eating, we can distract him with scratches and toys, but not this time. So I'm taking it as a sign that he strongly approved of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amber_ma_16186281
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cat's Meow

So, I'm pretty sure Muse cat food is Infused with catnip or something because my kitty was all over this and tried to hoard the empty tin. I gave it to her at night, she ate it and then the next day she met me at her food dish, meowing and rubbing happily on the can. That night, she became demanding. Meowing and leading me back to her food dish. It was clear she wanted more. I only had the one can that I had received as a sample, so I had to disappoint her. It was a long night of pitiful meowing.

This pattern has continued for several days. If i can remember to grab the coupon today before I go out, I'll pick up some more. She never had much of an interest in wet food prior to trying Muse.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_mi_14400594
  • June 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties LOVED it

I received a free sample of Muse coconut milk infused wet cat food from #PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. My indoor and outdoor cats loved it. I like that it didn't smell so strong when I opened the can usually wet cat food smells so terrible but this Muse infused didn't stink it smelled good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_ca_22491197
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat love muse infused natural pay recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk My cat is very picky but love the food I'm gonna start purchasing this now

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • suzanne_VA_6mwzn
  • March 8, 2019

Muse Cat Food!

I received a sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate cat food for my cat and she absolutely loved it. I am currently purchasing her this food regularly now. I would highly recommend this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rita _GA_b5v62
  • March 12, 2019

excelente producto

Muse by purina, infused natural pate es un excelente producto, recomendadisisimo!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_va_21691010
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love it

Mr picky pants loves this. He asks for more even after he has had his treat. So yes we will be buying more of these

Was this review helpful?
Report