Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

8,950 Results
Edit

Results

    • stephanie_oh_22498058
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse by Purina pate

    My cats really did like this food! I was shocked because they will only eat Sheba brand and I have tried to switch them to other brands but they wouldn't eat them. If my cats will eat them then it must be good!

    Was this review helpful?
    • maranda__tn_16342856
    • July 12, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Cat Food

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused cat food from pinchme, it was the salmon recipe with a touch of coconut milk. I like that it's grain free and didn't have the overwhelming smell that some cat food does. But most importantly my cat seemed to enjoy the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
    • maria_ut_22524996
    • June 3, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome!

    My cat went crazy, he loved it, awesome treat! Will buy it often

    Was this review helpful?
    • marie_md_16000735
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky cat loved this!

    My picky cat loved Muse's wet food! He typically doesn't like wet food, and is very particular about his dry food. However, I was surprised when he dove right in and started eating Muse's wet food, all while purring! I'm looking forward to redeeming the coupon included with my sample and buying some more of this tasty food for him. I would definitely recommend this food to the picky kitty!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kathleen_tx_14444956
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse is awesome!

    I received a free sample can of Muse wet cat food, from their new Infused line. I was skeptical of the coconut milk, but like all of Muse's wonderfully healthy foods, my cats snarfed it up with great excitement! Another hit, highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
    • hayley _KY_7m4rr
    • March 30, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_az_13542946
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Licked the bowl clean

    My cat absolutely loved her free sample of Muse Natural Pate. She never eats all of her food but with this she licked to bowl clean. It's all natural and has an it of coconut milk so I don't feel bad giving her this treat. Thank you PinchMe.com for this sample my cat has a new favorite brand of wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • salma_NY_6p6f5
    • March 1, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
    • katarzyna_NJ_bqt88
    • March 6, 2019

    Muse with coconut milk

    Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from Muse is great wet food. My cat loved the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
    • karlene_mi_14422433
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I got a free sample from pinchme of muse cat food infused with cocunut milk. I love anything cocunut and now so do my cats!

    Was this review helpful?
    • bessie_ca_14414073
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    I received a sample of Muse pate recipe, seafood option, infused with coconut milk. My cat could not eat it fast enough! But I managed to see that the sauce was enough to keep the good moist without spilling when transferring from can to bowl. The meat had no offensive smells, no mystery chunks. My cat certainly did not come up for air until she was done and still meowed in front of her bowl as if to ask for seconds. Happy cat, happy mom!

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_fl_22517752
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great choice

    The brand muse that was infused natural pate with coconut milk was an awesome choice my snowflake loved it and definitely wanted more.

    Was this review helpful?