Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

8,950 Results
Edit

Results

    • lakrisha__tn_14024189
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    George loved it

    I gave the sample to our cat George and he loved it! He ate all of it and was meowing for more.I'll be buying muse in the future

    Was this review helpful?
    • tiff_GA_6ybvf
    • March 11, 2019

    Kitty Likes

    I received a free sample of Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PinchMe in return for my honest review. My kitty seemed to really like the chicken and tuna can, he ate it all.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_wi_14421400
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product!

    The Muse Infused cat food was wonderful. My cat is a very picky eater and she ate all of it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • vanessa_nv_21193129
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious!

    My cat loved MUSE BY PURINA Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk cat food, she just couldn't get enough and kept begging for more!

    Was this review helpful?
    • donna_CA_6vntt
    • March 13, 2019

    She loved it!

    "PINCHmeMuse"...."Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk"..was a really big hit in this house. I went out and bought more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • christy_ky_14070862
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Infused Muse

    Muse Infused wet catfiod was given to me free to try from PINCHme. My cats gobbled it up. I don't typically buy wet catfood, but they would love this kind if I did!

    Was this review helpful?
    • yesenia_CA_bj9f4
    • March 12, 2019

    Purina natural infused coconut milk

    My cat is a picky eater and she ate it and liked it without any problems .she was very happy and satisfied after her meal .I will definitely buy her more ! ( I received a free sample from pinchme )

    Was this review helpful?
    • jasmin_nv_14424478
    • July 8, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse cat fiod

    My cat absolutly loved it, she has a very sensitive tummy. And she didnt have a problem with this cat food. It has infused coconut milk and i do believe that helps her stomach. Muse is just amazing .

    Was this review helpful?
    • Sophiesmom
    • July 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio, USA

    Bear's favorite

    I received my $5 off 8 cans coupon from Muse but my cats were hooked before that. My little Bear is quite finicky but there are several flavors of Muse that he loves as long as I rotate them. It is always consistent with texture and gravy, which is not the case with most cat foods. 4 paws up!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • nadia_nh_14484503
    • June 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved!!

    My two kitties absolutely loved this food! I split the can between them and they inhaled it in less than 5 minutes. I was given the chance to try a sample of Muse Infused Cat Food and I'm so glad that I did! I've been checking out their website to see what other flavors and products they sell. I'm planning on buying more of this food soon!

    Was this review helpful?
    • tracey_CT_4vjhc
    • May 2, 2019

    very good stuff would buy this from now on for my cat

    Was this review helpful?
    • kym_nj_16022923
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    awesome

    cat liked it would buy again and enjoyed giving it to him.

    Was this review helpful?