Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • scott_oh_22589818
  • May 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats got the life

We received a sample of creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken. Muse we love you!! My cats came running as soon as I opened the package. They ate it faster then any other food I've given them. When they were finished they were crying for more. I love it when my furry babies are happy!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • victoria__ny_22312347
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat loved muse creatables crunchy bites-natural grain free bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • janey_ma_21690619
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowington Approved!

My little furry loves these grain free Muse salmon bites. I loves how little they are, easy for my older cat to chew, my cat likes to eat these as a snack on top of other food, I think she sees them as a treat. The Muse treats smell good we will be buying these Muse Salmon Bites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aimee_tn_21940747
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it!

My cat loved these! But then again she is not picky. I fed them as treats and I like they are small morsels!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • guadalupe_fl_22484966
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

I recently received a sample of Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder I was very impressed with the smell and texture I poured it over the dry food and my cat ate it all and loved it .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sherry_ma_14171809
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

My cat really enjoyed the Muse brand and liked the Creatanles Natural chicken tender filet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sherry_oh_22586696
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Are In L-o-v-e With This Sauce

What a great way to reward your cat with an indulgent meal. My cats absolutely loved this sauce. The kept licking the bowl even after the sauce was gone. I think they thought more was going to magically appear. I will definitely have to be getting more of this for them really soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crystal_wv_87dkf
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They wanted more!

I have 7 outside cats. When I fed them this they were looking at me like we want more mom! Gonna recommend to my fellow cat owners!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shelby_oh_22311479
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Enjoyed Salmon Tender Filets

My cat, Rusty, seemed to really enjoy Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Tender Filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kayla_ia_22485013
  • June 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product!!

Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets were a hit with my kitty! She loves softer food, especially meat, and this was just perfect. We set it out and it was out within minutes. We love knowing our cat is eating quality real food that keeps her happy and healthy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_fl_22588035
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Treats for the kitties!

Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets is going to be a reoccurring treat for my kitties

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gentrit_in_22427344
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Versatile Product

The Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are a versatile product. They can be sprinkled over top of your cat food or can be given alone as a treat. My cat loved both options. I would definitely purchase this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report