October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,027 Results
Edit
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • danielle_in_16034229
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Rafiki Jack Loves It!

My cat Rafiki Jack love it Muse Masterpieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe! He gobbles up every last bit. I love that it's good for him. Thanks to PinchMe.com for the sample! We are off to the store to buy a bag now. Meow, meow.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • tiffany_ca_13975193
  • May 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These were a hit with my fury friends!

My cats can be finicky eaters and they seemed to be purrfectly delighted with the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • erin_tx_22311390
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse chicken

Muse creatables crunchy bites had my kitties going crazy for more. And these snacks are small.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • erica_oh_22480468
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I recieved this product for free from pinchme.com and my cat devoured it. Mixed with all the other products, I would purchase over and over again .

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • stephanie_ga_22311574
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She thinks they are treats!!!

My kitty loves this soo much! She thinks they are treats and she cries for more!! Love the face that it’s something good for her and it’s grain free!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • carolyn_pa_22586288
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES

I wasn’t sure that my cat would be interested in MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, but I was pleasantly surprised by how much she enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • cara_ma_22585954
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

These were really different and fun, and my cats loved it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Radiotsar
  • December 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Elgin, IL

Muse Turkey & Chicken

All four of our cats love this food. One cat would throw up anything we gave him & that has stopped. Another had been washing its belly bare and that has stopped as well, so we can only assume it was problems with the grain in the other foods (including prescription food). The only problem is none of them like the big pieces unless we break them into smaller ones.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lauren_nc_21690445
  • May 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat really loved it and I liked the ability to mix and match the products to make her a very special treat!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • daisy_ca_22586530
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quick and Easy

I loved being able to treat my cat to Muse's Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free bites with Chicken. We winded up mixing these into her regular food and topping it with gravy and she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • michelle_tn_22586672
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed this

My cats are very picky and one gets sick often if she doesn’t get good quality food. They both loved these Natural Grain free bites with chicken. I received this free sample from pinch me for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jaclyn_ga_22586748
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVED IT

My cats LOVED this product!!!! I am waiting until I find them in the store to purchase. I have never seen them fight over treats before!

Was this review helpful?