Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ash_ia_13985961
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My cats loved the Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon. They can be pretty picky, but the scarfed these down! I love that they are grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • raychel_tx_16353812
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed

Cats enjoyed Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Tender Filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aimee_tn_21940747
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loves it!

My cat loved these! But then again she is not picky. I fed them as treats and I like they are small morsels!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shannon__ca_22588710
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Our cat LOVED it and actually so did our dog who went crazy trying to steal from him!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_tn_22590156
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful!

My cat absolutely loved this cat food. Muse creatables natural seafood chowder simply sauce is her new favorite add on. No more plain Jane food for my cat, now everything must be sauced lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kate_fl_16355990
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Five Stars

My cats are obsessed! The packets are really easy to use and open and have the right portion. They wolfed down the food as if they hadn't eaten in days, and one of them is a very picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mai_wi_22586200
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty

I received the Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy with Carrots Simply sauce and my kitty loves it very much! It was gone before we even knew it! She especially loved the gravy, because she licked the gravy before she ate the chicken. Definite recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trish_in_b899l
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I got my free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain free bites with chicken. They really liked these bites better then previous ones and liked that it was natural and grain free they eat right up wanted more will add these to my list of bites for animals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_oh_22588022
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Filets of Fun

My cat absolutely adored MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL FLAKED SALMON TENDER FILETS. He couldn't get enough of them as soon as I opened the packet, he was trying to stick his face in it. I loved how quality they looked. I will be buying more soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy_ny_14089422
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

delicious

My cats loved this. They made me go out and purchase more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sara_ny_22587396
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

she liked it!

My Sanda seemed quite taken with this & scarfed it down, which is my cue.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • justina_wa_16116936
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce is great. I love that it makes eating fun for my cat since I can mix the this gravy with the crunchy bites so he thinks his regular meal is more of a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report