Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather__pa_16037221
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural cat food

I got a free sample of Muse Creatables natural shredded chicken tender filets and my cat enjoyed the food. It really looked like natural human food and i felt better about feeding it to my cat than other options.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • angela_tx_22592568
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was my first time trying wet cat food and my cat totally enjoyed it will be buying more us this brand and trying the different flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ecaterina_tx_13746532
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVES this PRODUCT

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauce and it was a big hit with the kitty of the house. It was a nice consistency and didn't make a mess when serving and the cat was begging for more! Will definitely buy in the future as good ingredients make both myself and my cat very happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mesha_wv_22312561
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables

Both of my cats loved this product and I would definitely purchase this for them again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • betsy_nj_22311525
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it. A winner for him

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken was a winner for Pumpkin. He really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • coryn_in_21155351
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love these

my cats that love wet food absolutely loved this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • becky_oh_22589154
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty

My kitty loves Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites. She adores this treat. She will stand by the cupboard where her treats are kept and meow and beg.. What do you put in this food to keep my kittyso happy? I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • chelsea_mo_22526268
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats were impressed

My cats split the muse masterpieces natural wet cat food recipies in gravy they looked at it funny at first then they divorded it they ate the hole plate

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa_ky_16138615
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

My cat loved the Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy from Muse. She licked her bowl clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • johnnie_ok_22311587
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables natural salmon gravy with spinach

I received Muse creatable natural salmon gravy with spinach a free product sample from Pinchme. My cats went crazy over it I poured the salmon gravy with spinach of the Muse crunchy bites and they could not get enough after eating the Muse they looked for more even trying to take the empty pouch away from me, needless to say, my cats love this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • darci_ne_13981689
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit.

I was given a free sample of Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy, in return for my honest review. The ingredients are healthier than most. This can be served by itself or added to the treats or the Filets, or anything you want to spice up. Every one of the cats loved this alone and mixed with the treats. Yes my pickiest eater even liked the sauce and ate every last drop of her's.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Seafood Chowder Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • diana_az_94dhw
  • June 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved them!

My cat thoroughly enjoyed these Muse creatables natural seafood chowder simply sauce.. I was given the opportunity to try these in exchange for my review. My cat was a big fan, and once out, I could tell he wanted more. I have since purchased these treats since he does like them so much. He is quite a picky eater even when it comes to treats. So if he likes them, then I am all for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report