Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jean_ok_22585165
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats would say 'thumbs up' if they had thumbs

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken was so popular that our cats fussed and bopped each other over who would get the most of it. Obviously the cats think this is a five-star product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sierra_fl_22605240
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for Kitty

My kitty loves this food. wouldnt stop licking the empty can. Will purchase at my leisure now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • evelyn_ca_22588700
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

The product Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon my cat loved. When I opened the sample, my cat came running and begging for it. She ate all of it and wanted more. I will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vera_oh_22585847
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good cat food.

I have received the MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SHREDDED CHICKEN TENDER FILETS from PINCHme. My cats seem to like it a lot, so I already went to Petsmart and got more of the MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SHREDDED CHICKEN TENDER FILETS. Quality ingredients for healthy cats. Good wet cat food. I highly recommend this product to all cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heidi_wi_14185381
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum I tell you yum yum

Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy with Spinach Simply Sauceby Muse was love so much that it was devoured by my fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • maria_ma_22569965
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Muse experience

My cat is a very finicky eater. When I put the Museun her plate she ran to it and chowed it all down then looked at me and Asked for more. Thanks Muse for sending me the sample to try before you buy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • renee_ny_22590202
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Favorite Snack

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinchme. I've got to say, my cat was excited! Bite size crunchy bits, natural and grain free! I would purchase this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • adam_ny_14071292
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent quality sauce

I added this with the chicken and the dry food and my cat about climbed up me to get at it. He ate it fast and kept meowing for more. I will be buying this often for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • andrea_pa_16101821
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love Muse!

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunch Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon from PINCHme. I placed them on top of my cat’s food and watched my cat seek them out, eating them before any other food in the bowl. Next time I’ll try mixing them in.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_md_22588763
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

My cat loved the Muse Crestables Natural flaked Salmon tender filets. He couldn't get enough of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_il_13978239
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural looking awesome

I received MUSE CREATABLES NATURAL SHREDDED CHICKEN TENDER FILETS as a sample from Pinch me. My cats loved it. I used it by itself and then I also mixed it in their current food. Each time I did this they gobbled it all up. I love that I can see that it looks real and that I feel like I am feeding my cats something that is good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Caturday
  • April 26, 2017

Clean plate club

My cat wasn't a fan of various Hill's products but love this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report