Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Salmon Gravy With Spinach Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • megan_fl_22587589
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow meow

My cats absolutely loved the creatables salmon gravy with spinach made by muse! I split the package between my two cats in their bowls and within moments they were going to town!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sherry_ma_14171809
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

M car really like the Muse brand of cat food. The creatables Natural chicken gravy with Carrots simply sauce. Mixed with chicken and Muse dry food. Cat licked the bowl clean

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sharon_ms_22586680
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

It’s really cute my cat enjoyed it . I got it free from pinch me and he ate every bit of it . I will be buying some more for her .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • theresa_or_18615868
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural Sailing was a Hit

The Muse Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food was a hit with the 2 cats thst I have. I have been looking for something different to offer them and when i got this sample they immediately finished their bowl of food and meowed for more. I love the ingredients and that my cats were “asking” for seconds!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • noreen_ny_16154581
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent cat food

I tried the sample pack like a cat treat and she went crazy for it. I caught her trying to open the bag so I bought her a full bag. She is a very happy kitty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Chicken Gravy With Carrots Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mandy_tx_22586584
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it.

Muse product of creatables natural chicken gravy with carrots simply sauce my cat loved it. She wanted more after she finished it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • joyce_ms_21686771
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Hatppy cat

My cat and the stray that I feed loved the Muse Natural Dry Recipes mixed with some of the wet.The dry is usually what I give them,but I mixed in some wet for a treat and they loved it,which means I have to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • michele_il_22527625
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

She thought the Muse brand Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken" was delish!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Shredded Chicken Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • debra_nj_22312540
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So Tender

My cutie loves “ Muse” expecially the Shredded chicken Tender Filets. I think this is her favorite. All Muse products are her favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather__pa_22585807
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A delicious cat food!

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites were enjoyed by my two cats. They loved having muse crunchy bites added to their regular food. Their food bowl was empty before I knew it! We love muse crunchy bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ryan_ny_15987527
  • October 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Okay product

My cat liked these Muse Natural Dry Recipes but likes Friskies the same, and they are cheaper.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SnackCake2
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Flint, MI, USA

Yummy Goodness

I am writing on behalf of Stella (my very talkative and dramatic calico). Stella has had digestive issues for many years, but since we have found Muse she is doing much better. She prefers that her bowl is very full and will come and tell me repeatedly that I am falling down on the food distribution! Not only is she doing better with her digestion, her coat is beautiful. She encourages me to buy more Muse and she loves it most when we have coupons to use.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report