October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • janin_or_22590177
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

Muse creatables crunchy bites is by far my cats favorite food, especially after adding some simply sauce.
He finishes everything which is amazing! No more worrying about them not getting a balanced meal.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • jacquelyn_mi_22436716
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

- NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH SALMON

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH SALMON I was stun my dog liked it he doesnt like fishy stuff he loved it so much I had to go buy more he wasnt happy that we ran out.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • patricia_pa_13974537
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat enjoyed

My cat liked the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon. When I put it down, she didn't move until it was gone. I received a free product from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • michelle_oh_22590262
  • April 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cats love it.

I got a free sample from Pinchme and this is my own review on this product. My picky cats love it.. I had to go buy it for them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • annissa_mn_22586571
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved!

I have two cats and they both loved trying the Muse brand Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. I prefer to feed my cats grain-free food and treats and the the Muse brand really worked well for us.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • laura_pa_16068734
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

I received a sample of Muse Crwatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. My cats Loved it. Will be buying

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • brandy_la_22514759
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

My cats fought over this delicious food creataalbled crunchy bites by natural grain. Free bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kate_ca_22586025
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tiny Crunchies My Cats Love!

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites (Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken) from PinchMe. I have an elderly female cat, and a younger male cat. They both loved these, but especially my elderly cat because they were so easy for her to chew (which is wonderful because she has a hard time with her old teeth). They are small and uniform in size and easy for them to eat! I also really like that they are grain free, with natural ingredients! I gave them to my cats as treats, they were very excited, and they ate them up quickly! My cats and I recommend Creatables Crunchy Bites, and I’ll be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kara_wa_16366334
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy snack for my cat

My cat loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with chicken. He scarfed it down, both with Muse’s gravy and as a dry snack. I received the product free from Pinch Me, but plan to purchase it now that I’ve seen how enthusiastic my cat was. Apparently he loves the change of pace!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • carly_fl_7kbml
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It

Muse's "Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon" were a hit with both my cats, even the pick eater! Although they don't require a grain free diet, this would make a fun treat for them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • crystal_ny_22588410
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Cats love it smells good for them gave them as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • leah_wi_16263424
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

My cats loved it! Had to split it up so they could share :-) the gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?