Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shonice_rosal_oh_16141927
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

The product was presented nicely. My cat liked the food and it was made with good products. The portion size was just right.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kenya_il_22510791
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purina Natural Pate Recipes

I received this product within the amount of time it said. Came in great condition did not have to pay for it came free. My cat's loved it I would definitely buy this with my own money. My cat's don't usually like pate food but they really liked this Muse by Purina Natural Pate Recipes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Marla
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pinckney, MI, United States

Happy healthy cat

I purchased this products and a few other grain free products for my cat who was throwing up daily. Muse was the one she liked. Three weeks and no vomiting. Now it's a hair ball once in a few weeks only. Amazing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tina_wa_16432174
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Favorite

My cats love this treat that came in the mail as a sample and i am continuing to buy this products. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tina_la_22572840
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A++++

My cat is typically picky when it comes to her food but she was really happy with this product!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kaytlyn_wi_22592302
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoy it

My cats seem to enjoy this recipe of wet cat food. But it's a little pricey for my taste

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Renea689
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I have the most finicky cat. He won't even eat treats, he turns his nose up. I opened the can of muse and he had it gone in minutes. I've never seen him lick his bowl clean before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marcia_ga_22578895
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural pate Muse

Well, Natural Pate Muse was a great success in my house. I know it was for my cat however my little bog claimed it. We had to go get more so everyone was happy! Lol "Muse is what's for dinner!!"

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tmclifton
  • March 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corydon, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat LOVES it!!

My cat usually eats Fancy Feast, so I was a little nervous to see if he'd like this brand. He does! He ate it all up!! I'll definitely consider buying this if I can find it in my local Walmart :) I love the ingredients and so does my cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cj_oh_22527066
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

My cat got to try MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL PATE RECIPES. I'm assuming he enjoyed it because it didn't last long. He's a very picky eater and this was eaten within minutes. I can add that the cat food smelled good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • patricia_ny_16111215
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

Cat seems to love his Muse pate more than any other brand so far, hasn't experienced any digestive issues, and his coat looks fuller and shinier lately, thank you PinchMe for sending a sample my way love to sample before buying, Muse by Purina is a must have!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_ar_16373921
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delish Dish

I received a free sample of Natural Filets in Pouches by Muse from PinchMe.. My cat loved this chicken dish. It had lots of gravy for her, and I liked the natural ingredients. She ate almost all of the Natural Filets in one sitting! I'll definitely consider buying her more pouches by Muse!

Was this review helpful?
Report