Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joanne_me_16171141
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cats really enjoyed the Muse Natural Filets in Tubs. They cleaned their plated!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tamara_ca_21154317
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat loves it

My princess cat loved this, she is very picky but ate all of this (I split it into 2 servings or she would have ate it all at one, guaranteed)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_il_17532725
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog loved this so much! We don’t normally use wet food, but I think we might switch now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dawn_ri_16590622
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy

These were awesome cats loved these very yummy and will for sure be buying them again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lynn_pa_16580730
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved these little crunchy bites

My cats loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites. Both of my cats are very picky eaters when it comes to dry foods and snacks and they loved this sample. I will definitely be buying some. They were not very fond of the Muse Creatables Sauces though and usually prefer the wet foods over the dry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elena_fl_16319417
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food

my beautiful elder cat enjoys now more wet food than dry food and this was no exception. She devoured this in a heart beat. It was very juicy which made it easy for her to eat with out a problem and the smell was actually quite nice for cat food it had a natural smell o it as opposed to chemically produced products. i will be getting this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_ca_22515137
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The treat cats LOVE

Muse Purina natural fillets is now my cats absolute favorite thing to eat! I have major picky cats but they all ate it and loved it and even begged for more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_de_22586269
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

My cats recently tried a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken provided by Pinchme. They absolutely loved this product! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for "all natural" products to give their little ones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristie_sc_16224028
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables.

My cat absolutely loved the Muse Creatables crunchy bites so much, she ate the whole sample at one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_nj_22524983
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loved Muse, Narural Filets in Tubs made by Putin’s.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jocelyn_tx_22454619
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

I really recommend the brand Muse to my family. My cat really enjoy the Natural Filets in tubs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Everyones Mom
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Farmingdale, NY, United States

She love love loved it

I have a cat with severe food allergies and need to find all natural no additives and no chicken byproducts. I've tried other brands but my Delilah was so picky that in addition to hair loss she started losing weight. I saw this on the shelf on sale and read the ingredients and said hey it can't be any worse than what we are doing now. She was in heaven. She can't get enough. She was so excited that she actually save the shrimp topper by placing it in her water bowl until she finish the rest of the meal. She even gave one shrimp to my daughter as a gift. I can't give this product enough praise.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report