Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandie__ca_22527323
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE Masterpieces in Gravy Wet Cat Food

Rec’d sample of Muse Masterpieces in Gravy cat food from PinchMe. My old picky cat ate it all up instead of just licking up the gravy. I’d buy it if I could find it in stores.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_ny_14103693
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received Muse by Purina Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy as a free sample from PinchMe. My cat really loved it. The seving size was perfect with very little waste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lynn_nc_22517783
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Patene

My cat ate it and she is very picky, so it's good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_il_14061305
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved

My cat loved it and I have already bought some for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sheri_mi_16112413
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food by Muse

I recently was able to give my cat a sample of the Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy that Pinch Me had sent to me and my cat Tanner was in love with it. It was fresh, had a great texture and flavor that he truly enjoyed. I was happy to see him excited and left me feeling that I was able to pamper him with a good meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lin_pa_22519671
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loved it.

My cat loved the Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He's usually picky and I wasn't sure, but after he ate it, he kept meowing for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Greatcatmom
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from CA, USA

Takes just like mom's cooking!

Tastes just like mom's cooking, I always try to sneak a piece

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angelina__oh_21690456
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great sample

My cat scarfed down the wet food like it was nobodies business. I will be buying more !!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • talitha_al_22515763
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

Muse Masterpieces Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy offers wonderful variety and the ingredients are wholesome and healthy. Both of our kitties quickly devoured their meal and appeared happy and satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ingrid_tx_22479722
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cats absolutely loved the catfood so now i will most definitely buy it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • maryann_ny_16081231
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purina Masterpieces very good name

Muse by Purina Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy". the name is excellent for the product...my cat loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shermanique_al_22592112
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy is the perfect food for my cat. She absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report