Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kim_va_22313915
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Car food

My car really enjoyed this and are all of it. Was a small container that was great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather_sc_16417530
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Food!

I had tried (or rather, my cat had tried) the Muse brand in the past and she loved it. Sure enough, the Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy was also a hit. She's normally a pate-only cat, so she didn't completely clean her bowl, but she got closer than with any other chunk-type food in gravy. And of course, there wasn't an ounce of gravy leftover once she was done.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • trish_wv_16058693
  • May 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse bites

Muse Creatables. Chicken crunchy Bites were a big hit with my two cats. It's hard to find a treat they both not only like but love. I have already shared and recommended these to my sister. Thanks Pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sandy_fl_22335973
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Purina Wet Food

I got this sample of Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy as a sample. My cat loved it and my cat is picky about her food but this got her attention. Thank you Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christy_wi_22313137
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Muse masterpieces natural wet cat food recipes in gravy were a great surprise to me. my cat is super picky and finicky and he loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kenlyn_ky_16357544
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty love

My cays loves the crunchy bites and were always begging for more will but agian

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jerri_tx_22586670
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be really good

I would not consider my cat picky....he ate every bite of the Natural Grain Fee Bites with Chicke

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susana_ny_22513963
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Was surprised how much my cats liked it. They can be picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hannah_ok_22312983
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy crispy bits

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bits Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken are a fun way to add variety to you kitty's diet! They can be treats or toppers (we tried both! They went great with the muse can food and gravy packet!) My furbaby was in love! These are a new addition to or feeding routine!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • domino
  • February 8, 2017

My cat is so finicky but she loves this flavor I like the consistency

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wanda_pa_22485062
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat says "Thanks and Yum !"

My big boy Ronnie ate to his hearts content when h devoured Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken by Muse. Thanks again for an awesome product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Katieann963
  • December 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from MN, United States

My cat loved this instantly!

I got this for my cat to try a couple days ago and as soon as I opened the can you could really smell it, so naturally it didnt take long for her to come running. She wolfed it down! She really liked it! I will for sure buy her another as a treat some time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report