Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_nc_14058885
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitties Love It!!

I was given the chance to try my kitties on Muse by Purina's Natural Pate Recipes and they loved it! I felt like I was given them a gourmet dinner, it looked and smelled delicious. I will definitely be purchasing this product from here on out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_ky_16182720
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

The muse natural pate recipe cat food was a big hit with my kitties they really enjoyed it ...the smooth texture was nice and the can was just the right size for their serving

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • colleen_in_22547711
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse canned food

My cats thoroughly LOVED this cat food. They devoured it! They don't get canned food often so they were pogs about this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_oh_22605931
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lola loved it!

Served free sample of Muse from PINCHme as a treat to my female cat Lola and she wolfed it down. Love the fact that it’s made with natural ingredients and good for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat Crew
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Must have Muse

My 3 cats are in love with this flavor and the best part is it's grain-free and good for them. They are also loving the other flavors and we are now a loyal Muse family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rachel_oh_13546194
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

Muse Natural Pate Recipes was a huge hit at our house. Our cats are not usually Pate eaters, but this wasn't even set down and they were circling.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chelsea_la_22591173
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome and the best I’ve used

My cat loved this stuff it was gone within seconds of giving it to him I will defiantly recommend this to many other cat owners

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_al_14261666
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline Feasted!

Muse has a been busy creating a new
product for our favorite felines called Natural Pate Recipes. My kitties were delighted with the taste & texture so they give it 2 paws up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Goldie
  • April 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, USA

Only cat food that I will eat

Have been buying muse for a year now.Also have tried other brands but my Bella will only eat this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • renee_mi_22529631
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

My kitty absolutely loved Muse Pate. Everytime I brought it out, she would start meowing like crazy. She doesn't normally eat all of a serving that I give, about a teaspoon. She ate all of it each time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_oh_21088384
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are obsessed

Muse Natural Pate Recipes is a big hit with our fur babies! It was easy to get out of the can,didn’t smell awful,and the cats gobbled it up so fast and meowed for more! What the kitties want,the kitties got. Purchased right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HomeySimp
  • June 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Avondale, AZ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great sample

My cats enjoyed this but I have more than one cat and the cans are tiny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report