Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laura_ma_22522951
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty love

my cat loved this! hes very old and eating can be hard for him, he only has a couple teeth left. but he gobbled this right up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nalanij
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Must be flavorful.

I have ten cats and have tried most all the cat foods and small successes. However whenever I buy Muse the plates are empty immediately. It must be good. Can’t speak from first hand experience, only from an interested observer. Purina, please come out with more coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carrie_ca_22540130
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten loved it

Muse Natural Pate Recipes was a hit, my kitten devoured it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kaylah_nj_9hsnd
  • June 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

KITTY LOVE

My sweet kitty LOVED Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken!!! Will but.. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sharon_ms_22586680
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

It’s really cute my cat enjoyed it . I got it free from pinch me and he ate every bit of it . I will be buying some more for her .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marlene_tx_22605269
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat happy life

My Cat loved the pate Dish . I will usually only give him half and mix it with dry food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • zaida_ca_22580963
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cats loved Muse, I think the Natural Pate Recipes are their absolute favorite. They gobbled it down so quickly and I didn't have to fuss with them eating at all!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ravenwings
  • December 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mexico, ME, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing product.

Great product that my cat loved!!!!!!!!!!!! SHe would clean her bowl everytime!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather__pa_22585807
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A delicious cat food!

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites were enjoyed by my two cats. They loved having muse crunchy bites added to their regular food. Their food bowl was empty before I knew it! We love muse crunchy bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bonnie_mi_22573032
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sick kitten loved it

We had a sick kitten on fluids who felt too ill to eat. When he started to come around, he gobbled this right up! We'll keep some on hand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_il_22586411
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved

My cat loved these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. I love that they are natural and grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bonniethebengal
  • March 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for a reasonable price

So, my bengal cat bonnie is a very picky eater and my family also try find the best quality food for her. We have tried so many good quality dry and wet foods and they all had there issues like they hurt her stomach or she wouldn't touch it (maybe take a bite). Bonnie also generally dislikes seafood flavored cat food and this was something that she would meow for more of! The thing I like most about it is the first 5 ingredients (Salmon, Liver, Chicken, Fish Broth, Shrimp) it is really hard to find wet food with the first 3 ingredients being meat! I am overall so happy and would't have found this if it wasn't for the free sample from Pinchme

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report