Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Barbie258
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lake Worth, FL, USA

Great

They eat this like hogs! Lol even my dogs stand and wait for my cats to miss a piece so they get some too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stacey_pa_14415839
  • September 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

my cats really loved this food my male cat who is 7 months old went crazy for it i will be getting this for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hanani_fl_16144382
  • September 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food

My cats love muse natural dry recipes, they went crazy over them. My kitten is a trip she comes running to the sound of the cat food bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • claudia__ca_13593298
  • October 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

I have purchased Muse wet food and my kitty loves it so I was pleased to be able to try Natural Dry Recipes before getting a big bag. I cat seems to like a lot so I think I'm switching to Muse!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • patty_wv_16027218
  • May 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He took it upon himself to get seconds

My cat is not overly picky, but he also isn't easily impressed. When I filled his bowl with Muse, I think he was. He took it upon himself to not once but, twice get himself seconds by tearing into the bag of Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food. The bag is now gone, and my poor little man has verbally let me know his disappointment. This stuff must be delicious

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alicia_ca_22591685
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it

My kitty's went crazy over it. It did not last long in there bowls.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laurenashlyn
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Awesome

I bought this at Petco my cats chowed it down they absolutly loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_nc_14465775
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Nice

My cat is very picky with his food. He LOVED this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • zoe_ca_16564343
  • October 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Switching to Muse

I really liked everything about the new Muse Natural Dry Recipe cat food. My car seemed to enjoy the flavor and I liked that it had natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Linsey
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Great for my finicky old lady!

After being on Science Diet and other foods for years, my soon to be thirteen year old cat was turning her nose up at her regular foods. We also have a 3 year old cat, so wanted something that could be fed to all life stages. After trial and error with many other brands and flavors, we came upon Muse Sailing With Salmon dry food. Needless to say we have been "sailing" along ever since! Both cats love the food and we have had no more issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Raggedytam
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Happy Cats!

My cats LOVE Muse. Even the 2 very finicky ones.

The 5 of them have tried all the varieties of dry and canned. All are favorites, never a nose turned up to any variety.

5 Cat Thumbs Up!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • christine__oh_16025695
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Muse has all natural ingredients and our cats just love it

Was this review helpful?
Report