Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lisser
  • January 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Palm Coast, FL, United States

A Food to Share

I have four cats. As you know, cats can be very picky. To find something that all four cats love is a God send. Love the convenience, cost and the cats love the taste of the dry and can food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • starletajm
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Collins, CO, United States

Wonderful cat food for cats who can't eat fish

I love this cat food, except you don't carry it at Petsmart anymore. Also, the big bag is no longer available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hallie_oh_22311383
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I like that these are smaller bites

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN are smaller bites than normal treats. I like that as I just got 2 new kittens so these are smaller treats that I can give them. I will give a few bites at a time dry, or sometimes I mix them in with the Muse Creatables Seafood Chowder so they have some liquid too. I like that I can mix and match these, using them alone or with one or two other products. This give a little crunch to wet food as well. I received a free product in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stephie
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hazlet Twp NJ

It's a WInner!

My fussy little ones absolutely loved it! I don't see their little faces until the bowl is empty! Now we are all happy :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ally_ma_16032256
  • September 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Ingredients & Flavors My Cat Loves!

My senior cat immediately ate the entire sample of Muse Natural Dry Recipes Charmed with Chicken flavored food I received for free from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. He has poor dentition and has been finicky with eating prescription cat food that will support his dietary needs from having oral cancer. Muse by Purina has developed a USA-made product with that does not contain animal by-products, grains, soy, corn, or artificial additives that may harm my fur baby. The ingredients are nutritious and I trust that my cat is getting beneficial calories to help maintain his weight instead of fillers from other brands. The Natural Chicken, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe even smells good! My cat loves eating pumpkin and it helps his digestive system. I recommend Muse Natural Dry Recipes Charmed with Chicken flavor and will be adding this food to my cat’s diet regimen!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leah_fl_14401792
  • October 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved

My kitty girl loved this she ate it like a treat and didn’t leave a crumb behind.... even better that’s it natural and healthy too

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • erika_ma_22485049
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cats!

my Cats absolutely love this product, the brand Muse - creatables crunchy bites! I received this product for free through pinch me. I am definitely going to buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_ny_14454750
  • September 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

My free sample of Muse Natural Dry Recipe cat food was really nice. My kitty loved it! However I'm not sure if I will change from the current brand, as this is difficult to find where I live.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carla_ks_16116359
  • October 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good choice.

My lil' feline is kind of exigent with it food. So after having such an excitement with the product the first time, it decided to avoid it the second time....

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stephanie_ga_18615317
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse dry cat food

Muse was great, my cat really enjoyed the salmon flavor

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • monica_tx_22516579
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I received a sample of Muse creatables crunchuy bites, and my cats love it, even the picky one very recommended

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Superg40
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toms River, NJ, USA

Muse dry food

Tried the product cause I had a coupon the cats loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report