October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
4,798 Results
Edit
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • angelina_ny_16542704
  • September 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grat cat food

My cat's enjoyed the muse cat food & Is awesome because they are picky

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • mary_al_16108354
  • October 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was ok

My cat liked it but was skeptical about it at first but ate it anyways

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • kim_in_16314345
  • May 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love!

I received a nice sized free sample from PinchMe of Muse Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food and my cats go crazy for it! I'm giving it to them as snackies and now when I go to the cabinet they start crying for it. I was very surprised how much they love it. I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • brittany_ut_16427966
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat was so happy to try this Muse Creatables Crunchy Bitrs- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. He was in heaven eating it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • faith_or_22528533
  • May 7, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats love it she couldn't get enough of the food if i let her she properly would eat it all day

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • laura_in_18615928
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love

So so good for the cat. I would so get again. Yup yup.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Coach Mo
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cape Cod, MA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats both loved it

Got a free sample...would like more free samples to test out other flavors - for canned food too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • eleni_ca_22570030
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome Food for my kitties!

I'm so glad I got a sample of this new "Muse" "Natural Dry Recipes" because I am always looking for good food with great ingredients for my kitties, and It did not disappoint! My cats loved it! I only wish this sample was a little bigger, but that just gave me more incentive to go out and purchase right away. The kibbles are smaller size witch I like because I have a senior cat and a young kitty, so it's perfect for both. It had a good smell and my cats ate it up quite quickly! I definitely have no problem spending more money for a good quality brand like "Muse Natural Dry Recipe"! All in all, great product! I received a free sample from "PINCHme".

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • mickey_ma_13976046
  • October 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went Bonkers for Muse Natural Dry Recipes

My cat loves Muse Natural Dry Recipes cat food, she is very picky when it comes to food and she comes running for this one, I received a free sample from PINCHme for review of product

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Mrst
  • July 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, SC, USA

I have a diabetic cat along with 3 other cats in the house. They all love the chicken and salmon flavors, are you going to get any tuna flavor on the market? My only problem is the prices it's very hard to afford the food on a limited income how about some coupons in the bags again like when it first came out?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • wendy_wi_18616172
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It!

I have two cats. When I received my sample of Muse Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food, I divided it up to give them both some to try. My older cat finished his first, and decided he needed to have it all! My cats really enjoyed the flavor of Salmon in Natural Sailing and were looking for more. Great feline food - I'll definitely be getting more for them to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • diana_az_94dhw
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very happy Fur Baby

My cat absolutley loved Muse, Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. He honestly ate it so fast, you'd think I didnt feed him. No digestive issues, and he definitely wanted more.

Was this review helpful?