Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • victor_ca_22589832
  • May 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES NATURAL GRAIN FREE

My picky cat loved MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN . He was wanting more and liked the crunchy texture,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tammy_oh_22586756
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

crunchy

My cats loved the free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy bites - natural grain free bites with chicken. Nice perfect size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jeanne_mi_22586628
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

I was iffy using this blended in with my cat’s wet food but she scarfed it up right away. I’m definitely buying more for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michelle_mi_22311615
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL

my cat truely love this cat food thanks so much.so glad i got chosen to try this ouT

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_ma_22522951
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty love

my cat loved this! hes very old and eating can be hard for him, he only has a couple teeth left. but he gobbled this right up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mags
  • October 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Thank you.

My cats seemed to enjoy the cat food sample. Thank you for sending it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kaylah_nj_9hsnd
  • June 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

KITTY LOVE

My sweet kitty LOVED Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken!!! Will but.. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bev_il_16286577
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big Hit

My cat really enjoyed this food. Just like other Muse cat food I have used, the Creatables Crunchy Bites are just as high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gail_ca_16353551
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse crunch bites

My cat got to review MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, for @PinchMe. She enjoyed these crunch bites of goodness. She ate what do put in her bowl then meowed for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_oh_13984895
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy bites.

My cats really enjoyed trying the enclosed sample of natural grain free bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rayne_ny_22484977
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!!

My cat is so picky but she loves these muse creatables crunchy bites that are chicken flavored!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_oh_21690046
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES

NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, my cats love this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report