Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
858 Results
Edit
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • olivia_ct_22313268
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

WInner Winner Chicken Dinner

My cat absolutely loved these crunchy bites. He is extremely finicky and generally will only eat one brand of food and treats. I was excited to find him something that he actually went BONKERS for. like they were coated in cat nip or something. What I really enjoyed was their were full of wholesome ingredients. I went out and bought more...the cat was begging for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_ky_14070674
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables

My cat liked Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken. I received this free product from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • micaela_or_22312700
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty LOVES this dry food!

My cat has recently decided he wants to be picky with his food, I was so excited to find these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. I add this to his regular dry food and he is much happier to eat it! I have tried this on it's own, mixed with his regular dry food and also added other parts of the creatables line and he loved all of it!! I really suggest spicing up your cats food with any of the Muse Creatables products!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leaann_ga_14191281
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!!!!

This sample was awesome!!! Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken will now be a regular thing in our household!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sam_mo_16337601
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

JC and Sprinkles loved it

I love getting pet food samples because I enjoy mixing it up a little for my kitties. I received a nice sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. As I prepared this sample I had both kitties meowing impatiently at my feet. The bowl of this did not last long so needless to say they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • nicholas__ga_22485057
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

I received a sample of muse crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken from pinch me in return for my honest opinion. My cats really liked them. Didn’t smell. Decent ingredients. I would buy for them again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leigh_nj_22311939
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables

The Creatables crunchy chicken bites were great. My cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_ca_22586363
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat loves the creatables crunchy bites by muse I’ll definitely be buying these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tina_pa_22525165
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse creatables

My cat loves this new product fr om Muse. Creatables crunchy bites must taste great to her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • bobbi_ne_16198155
  • April 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Small bites

My cats loved the MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN that I received for free for my (their) review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pam_ga_16080065
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse treats crunchy

Even my picky eater ate these quickly. It makes me feel good to know I finally found something she likes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mandy_tx_22586584
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved this brand of muse and the product she had was the creatables crunchy bites-natural grain free bites with chicken. She love every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report