October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • bev_il_16286577
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big Hit

My cat really enjoyed this food. Just like other Muse cat food I have used, the Creatables Crunchy Bites are just as high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • gail_ca_16353551
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse crunch bites

My cat got to review MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, for @PinchMe. She enjoyed these crunch bites of goodness. She ate what do put in her bowl then meowed for more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • elizabeth_oh_13984895
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy bites.

My cats really enjoyed trying the enclosed sample of natural grain free bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • rayne_ny_22484977
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!!

My cat is so picky but she loves these muse creatables crunchy bites that are chicken flavored!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • rebecca_oh_21690046
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES

NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN, my cats love this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • ramonita_fl_22311510
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat. Food

I received this "Muse" " Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain" as a free sample. I received it from Pinchme, my cat Catita loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • andrea_il_21941342
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great size

The Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are a great size for biting and crunching for my cat as opposed to the big pieces of dry food that are hard to bite. My cat seemed to enjoy these.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kirsten_ks_16094244
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats really liked their Muse creatables crunchy bites- natural grain free bites with chicken!! They devoured the food as soon as I sat it down!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jenny_ct_22586642
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken were a fun and different dinner item for my 2 cats and them both loved them!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • francesca_mi_22585512
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves

My very particular cat actually loved these! Plan on buying again

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lexy_oh_22527345
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved them

I personally didn’t taste them! But my cats smelled to love them. Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • katie_al_22185743
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

Both of my cats loved the muse creatables crunchy bites-natural grain free bites with chicken!

Was this review helpful?