October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Brittnbran
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

My cats love this stuff!!

I have 3 very picky cats who drive me nuts when trying to find something they will all eat
I tried this variety pack as the first time ever giving them muse and they devoured it!!! Every last bit! It blew my mind. I couldnt believe it. And it also doesn't make my house smell like fish LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Nalanij
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Utah

Must be flavorful.

I have ten cats and have tried most all the cat foods and small successes. However whenever I buy Muse the plates are empty immediately. It must be good. Can’t speak from first hand experience, only from an interested observer. Purina, please come out with more coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • bmyers969
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from fort wayne

muse

good product that both my cats loved and would highly recommend to other pet owners. Good quality product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ChillaKeepeer
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Springs MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Favorite!!

Before I even opened the bag, my kitties were all over it. They gobbled it up and looked up at me as if to say, “Isn’t there more?” They loved it. And if THEY love it then I love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • pamela_TN_6kb6t
  • June 2, 2019

muse by Purina

muse by purina is a great product my new cat is picky about wet food and he loves this 1 surprisingly. I think is because is natural and it also has coconut milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • chelsy_WA_d8wxh
  • May 31, 2019

My Cloie loves it!

She ran for it every time I opened a can, she seemed to love it and didn’t have any stomach issues from it!

Was this review helpful?
  • desirae_RI_bj9ml
  • May 31, 2019

Loved it

My cats loved Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

Was this review helpful?
  • cynthia_VA_5qf6c
  • May 30, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats really enjoyed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Receipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I will be purchasing this in the future!

Was this review helpful?
  • angelina_CA_4pwqk
  • May 27, 2019

My cat loved the free can of muse.

My cat could not stop eating the food with a touch of milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • ora_AR_72gd2
  • May 24, 2019

Great!!

My cat don’t usually like to try new foods but I was really surprised at how much she loved this product! I will be purchasing this more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • janet_PA_6plb7
  • May 24, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • marlane_NJ_9x84j
  • May 24, 2019

My cats loved this food

My cats really loved this food! As soon as I put it out for them, they wasted no time eating it! Would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful?