Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • michelle__il_14474557
  • July 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

muse is loved by my cat.id like 2 see more flavors.

Was this review helpful?
  • March 29, 2019

Finicky Cat Loves Muse

My very finicky Cat absolutely loves Muse. She smells the Infused Natural Pate Recipes and instantly appears. My Cat is a member of the clean plate club with this food. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • taylor_sc_16341218
  • October 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse Natural Dry Recipes is an amazing cat food that all my cats love. Once i grab the bag they run for it. I love the ingrdients in the food for it is healthy for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_ca_18616769
  • May 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food

I love Muse Wet Cat Food for my cat I recommend to all cat owners

Was this review helpful?
  • allie_md_16088807
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for picky cats

My cats can be very picky but they both LOVED this so much! Thank goodness! Happy to find a new home run!

Was this review helpful?
  • shannon_VT_574sk
  • March 28, 2019

they liked it alot

I had never heard of this line of wet food by Muse until I recieved this as a sample in the mail. my older cat usually doesnt like pate but ate this really fast.. Muse is stepping up their flavor profile because this is the second sample i have recieved from them this year alone and my cats (who never cared for the brand before) wolfed all of it down.. I would recommend this to even picky eaters.. I have a cat with Hyperthyroidism and he eats EVERYTHING and before he turned his nose up to muse canned food and now i have purchased it a few times since getting this sample in the mail.. thank you for the opportunity I appreciate it alot and I am happy my cats were happy with it

Was this review helpful?
  • randi_me_22580113
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat likes it

My cat seems to love this and it didn't make her sick so that is a plus!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • morgan_nc_16022892
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

I haven't received samples from PinchMe in quite some time, but was so excited when I received the Muse sample. My cats loved the Muse Salmon Dry cat food. I also received a coupon for Muse Natural Cat food, so I plan to buy some. They gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
  • peggy_mo_16342382
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mused cat food

Gave my cat muse she loved it. She gobbled it up real quick. She is a very picky. So I am pleased she enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • tina_pa_15993987
  • September 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muses

My cats ate it up in like a matter of no time so they really liked it

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer__tx_16070251
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused

Muse infused is so amazing. My cats love this product so much, they lick the bowl clean. I've never seen my cats so delighted. I received this sample from pinchme and I couldn't thank them enough. Now it's a must have every morning for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • morgan_ny_22493165
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!!

My cat loved this sample! I haven't seen coconut milk in a wet food brand before and my cat ate the whole thing!

Was this review helpful?