Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jazmin_az_14484127
  • July 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best cat food ever

I have 5 10 week old kittens and they absolutely loved muse infused cat food. I love that its a quality food , great price, and all cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
  • lanie__ny_22516508
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A great treat for my special fur babies!

I was sent a free sample of the MUSE Infused natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of coconut from pinchme to try and review. This was a great treat for my cats, new flavors and ingredients that they haven't tried yet. They ate every bite of it and begged for more! I had to go out and buy more, I have switched their normal wet food for this and they couldn't be happier!!

Was this review helpful?
  • marian_wa_22504991
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty really loved this food

My cat doesn't always eat her wet food. Sometimes, she just licks the gravy and leaves the meat. She ate the whole can of this food. A real winner

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_VA_9xjqd
  • April 12, 2019

My cat really liked it

Had alot of moisture which is good for my cat since he doesn't drink a lot of water.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • mad4cmd
  • May 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eureka, CA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Peaks your interest

Pinchme sent me a free sample of natural tune in gravy. Tigger and Jose didn't stop till the plate was clean. Awsome. I'll be getting more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • teresa_in_14457189
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse Infused cat food is great my cat seemed to like it very well

Was this review helpful?
  • vanessa _IL_4tklb
  • April 18, 2019

Happiness

I'm so happy with this product and I'm super excited to see it hit the selfs

Was this review helpful?
  • olga_ca_13606372
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cat really likes Muse Infused natural Pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. She really enjoy it. Very fancy flavor choices and good portion size.

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_ct_16090428
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused cat food

Muse Infused Cat food, best canned food ever for my 2 fussy eaters! They went nuts! I actually had to limit how much I gave they them or they would have over-eaten. And I'm thrilled that this is healthy for them. I am a fan and already have purchased several flavours.

Was this review helpful?
  • jamie_CA_7r9ty
  • March 11, 2019

Loved it

So I gave this one to the feral cat I feed. She absolutely loved muse infused natural pate recipes with a touch of coconut milk. She has had wet food before but never gobbled it up so quickly.

Was this review helpful?
  • jackie_NY_58fjx
  • March 12, 2019

My kitty loved it

My kitty who is very finicky loved the new Muse Infuused Natural pate Recipe with a touch of Coconut Milk , I think she love the taste of the coconut milk I can’t wait to see it in stores so I can start getting it for her
Thank you PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
  • goldey
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Garden

My cat loves the chicken taste and also the tuna taste

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?