Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • shannon_vt_22584952
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    they liked it alot

    I had never heard of this line of wet food by Muse until I recieved this as a sample in the mail. my older cat usually doesnt like pate but ate this really fast.. Muse is stepping up their flavor profile because this is the second sample i have recieved from them this year alone and my cats (who never cared for the brand before) wolfed all of it down.. I would recommend this to even picky eaters.. I have a cat with Hyperthyroidism and he eats EVERYTHING and before he turned his nose up to muse canned food and now i have purchased it a few times since getting this sample in the mail.. thank you for the opportunity I appreciate it alot and I am happy my cats were happy with it

    Was this review helpful?
    • becca_tn_13990866
    • July 5, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Marvelous Cat Food

    I received a sample of "Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk" from Pinchme. I was very glad to see the flavor was Salmon because that seems to be my cats favorite flavor. I mix canned food with dry food & vitamin supplements so it is important to me that it mixes well & my cats will eat it. It was a big hit with all 3 cats. I will definitely buy some more soon.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Sunshine
    • August 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty LOVED it

    I was sent a free sample of this Muse Natural Salmon cat food from PINCHme. My kitty absolutely LOVED it and begged for more. She usually gets dry food but wet food is a treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • pam_OH_4q5pm
    • February 28, 2019

    My New Cat Food

    I was going to try the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk and thought my cat would just turn her nose up at it. WRONG! She ate every single bite and wanted more. Her precious wet food was so runny. The Muse is thick. The varieties are great and I’ve already stocked my shelf. If you have a picky cat ... TRY MUSE!

    Was this review helpful?
    • alysia_mn_7shpf
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat approved

    My cat swallowed the muse infused up...Will be buying more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sarah_FL_4ns6n
    • March 1, 2019

    Purrrfect

    Muse infused pate is wonderful.my cat usually don't finish a can of cat food but she lived it so much she finished the whole can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ladonna_al_16048423
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Food

    My cats love Muse products...Infused sample left them wanting more!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • beth_mi_13982861
    • June 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High quality food!

    My sweet kitty loved his free sample of Muse Infused cat food we received from PINCHme and gobbled up every bite!

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_pa_16538711
    • May 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat like this

    I received this Muse cat food complimentary from PINCHme and my cat couldn’t thank you more! He loved this wet food. Smelled like actual food and good quality. I purchased more at Walmart a few days later.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kathleen_pa_99scw
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it better than her usual food

    My cat loved this cat food! She's pretty picky about wet food too.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jacqueline_ca_22592856
    • July 9, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats gobble it up!

    All three of my cats ate it all up. Preferred it to their regular wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • tasha_TX_8llhw
    • March 12, 2019

    Natural

    Thank you Pinchme for providing me with this sample of Muse by Purina infused natural pate recipe infused with a touch of coconut milk. My cat liked it. It took me giving her mixed with dry first, since she has never had coconut milk before. After that she ate all that up. I gave her it straight wet and she devoured it!

    Was this review helpful?