October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • savanna_tx_18617008
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved this! Right when they heard the can open up they would run to come and get fed!

Was this review helpful?
  • sandy_la_22429043
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food

This new Muse Wet Cat Food recipe in gravy is awesome! My cats cant get enough of it.. they are quick to remind me of meal time and let me know if i am late to feed them. They love this food

Was this review helpful?
  • diane_ny_22434287
  • May 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food

My cat is very picky with canned food and only eats a certain brand, well she loved this food, it was like a treat to her. I will keep buying this for her.

Was this review helpful?
  • cathy_pa_18617945
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Kitty's dream

My kitty could hardly wait till I got the museum wet cat food in gravy into her bowl. She practically inhaled it

Was this review helpful?
  • Spanky
  • June 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pfeiffer, AR, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrrfect!

I opened and fed my old, yet still very playful and active, bob-tailed cat, a can of this food we received as a sample and he loved it. After he finishes all of his food that is already in the pantry, I will replace his stash with Chicken flavored food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Dharma
  • April 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lewisville TX

Clean plate every time

My cat LOVES this food. She licks the plate clean every time. She's not a real picky eater but with most foods, she "saves some for later," but not Muse tuna, she eats the whole portion every time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • betty_ga_18618123
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Natural wet cat food

The Muse natural wet cat food seems to be a great meal for my cat.She purs while eating and seems to be well satisfied.Thanks Pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • PatR
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Muse canned food in Gravy

I've been buying Muse canned food for my two cats for about a year now and they love it. In fact, they beg for it in between meals. The only other non-dry food they will eat is regular tuna which I give them only if I run out of the Muse. Unlike the cat I had before they refuse to eat Pate food. I also give them some of the dry Muse to nibble on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jamie_me_18614449
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat does not eat a lot of wet cat food but she loved Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy. She ate it all

Was this review helpful?
  • Sally1946
  • January 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe, OH, United States

Ozzy loves this!

My cat is very picky, but he loves the Muse w/ gravy. He absolutely love the Natural Chicken and gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • annmarie_vt_16587759
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

My cat loved this I have already purchased more for him!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • yessenia__ca_6hz74
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I would highly recommend to anyone with a cat perfect

Was this review helpful?