Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • pamela_tn_22588401
  • June 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

natural salmon filet my cat loves them

muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets where great a great addition to the crunch able pieces and gravy my cat loves them and i have already bought them for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • barbara_pa_22588471
  • June 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Hit on all points

My 4 cats all fought over this product.the size was great for sharing among my cats.this was a huge hit and will be a regular purchase

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • mary_nc_22588611
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse tender filets

I have never seen my cat eat something so fast. I think it's safe to say they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • larry_ny_22588729
  • May 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Salmon ifs my cats favorite food

Flaked salmon was just perfect for my cat! She just lovesd it! After eating it she meowed for more and all I had was the free sample. i had to find more the next time I went shopping.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • neva_ny_22588652
  • May 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

This was kitty’s favorite. Great product. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • joanne_va_14130007
  • May 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy in Olivia's tummy

My kitty Olivia LOVED her sample of Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets by Muse that we received from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • debra_ca_22588000
  • May 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nicos favorite

Nico loved the Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • cheyenne_tn_22588579
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Filets

My cat is probably going to turn in to a salmon in all honesty. She really liked the Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • jessica_tn_16074956
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

As with most Muse products, our cats lapped up the Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets! They seem to love the salmon flavor and the juicy texture. We received this as a free sample from PinchME.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • grace_va_22588370
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety

They really loved this one. Could not seem to get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • chelsea_pa_22588047
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Purina Muse

I have picky cats and they just devoured Creatables natural flaked salmon tender Filets by Muse. If your cat is picky I’d definitely recommend this line. The ingredients are natural and wholesome. I really look into the quality brand foods when feeding my cats and Muse creatables are just that.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Flaked Salmon Tender Filets Cat Food Complement
  • 5/5
  • jasmine_ny_22523215
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy kitty food

Tender filets were special treats for my kitties. They enjoyed them and looked for more

Was this review helpful?
Report