Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Sissy
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Nice packaging and my cat loves it

My cat loves the taste and he's hard to please. He can be very fussy about the type of food he'll eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • horseflute89
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat loves this flavor of Muse. She eats only wet food, so having a good variety of flavors is important, and this is one of her favorite foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • JesD
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St Francis, WI, United States

Her Favorite Dish!!!!

I saw Muse at my local grocery store & I loved the fact that is was all natural, seeing as so many other cat foods are not, so I decided to give it a shot & see if my kitty would like it. I wasn't sure it would be a hit, because she is so finicky & usually won't start from her usual brand, she was a one food kind of kitty!!! But, after finally throwing caution to the wind, PrIncess Buttercup tried it & she LOVED it!!! She wasn't sure at first, but, after a little bit of pushing it around & playing with it & finally gave it a try, and she ate the whole can faster than I've ever seen her eat & wanted more!!! She still gets her usual brand, after all I don't want to waste an entire 16lb bag of food!!! We are starting give her Muse more & more each week though, and she's starting to actually prefer it over her regular food!!! Keep up the good work Muse!!! It's a HUGE hit as far as the Princess is concerned!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Baloo
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY

Best moist cat food

I bought these from my cat from Unleashed and she loved it. Any can with Salmon is her favorite. I notice when I give her other brands she will usually leave some behind and I end up throwing it away. These little cans she devours and looks for more. It can be a little pricey, but it is worth the price to see how happy and content she is after eating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Oops
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Avinger, TX, USA

Yummy for the tummy

I purchased one can to try. Wonders of all Wolfie finally loved a canned cat food. None of the others are allowed to get near. They enjoy the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Accented With Tomato & Spinach Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • tkeason
  • April 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, MI, USA

My cats loved this!

My cats can be pretty picky, but they both loved this food! I will definitely be purchasing more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Jetson
  • April 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Amherst, NY, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks like a can of tunafish

I received this in the mail for free from Smiley360. When I opened it it smelled like tuna looked appetizing. Only 1 of my cats even tasted it. The other 2 smelled it and walked away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • leslieA
  • April 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A cat food that looks like real tuna

I opened the food and all three cats came running. I put a little in each bowl and in a minute it was eaten. I only wished I had more to feed my cats. I love that they enjoyed a healthy cat food. I received this food as a sample from Smiley360 but intend to purchase it very soon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • patches252
  • April 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Patches loves it !!

I received a full size sample from smiley360 to review. And I must say, Patches loves it. You have a new cat customer <3 She will not eat dry cat food. And most other wet foods have a horrible smell. Yours surprisingly smells edible :) Thank you for a great product :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Smellyann
  • April 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Homestead, FL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Give MUSE TWO Paws Up!

I received a free sample of Muse for my cats, but opinions are 100% my own. My cats gathered around when I was opening the package and stayed until they had finished every morsel of the food. This is rare; they're kinda picky! They absolutely loved this meal. I will definitely be getting them more Muse cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • grapefruit7625
  • April 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my sick cat ate it!

I got this product for free and my opinions are my own. We have 8 cats, and one of them has been sick recently and he has been super picky about the foods hes been eating. Well i gave this one a try and he JUMPED on it! After he was done a few of the other ones took a few bites and he came back and finished it! I was thrilled he ate it so I will probably go buy some more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kramirez
  • April 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San diego
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Clean plate= happy cat

I received this as a free sample through smiley 360. Puma ran to his plate when I opened the package and licked the plate clean! Will be buying this in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report